or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Surjani B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Dark room

Great location and nice lobby area
6
Bad lightning, the room feels uncomfortable due to the dark room..
Judy D. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
A reasonable place for an overnight stay

Easy access
6.7
Fine for a short stay in Surabaya.
Delvin E. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Great City Hotel

Room, Wide Range of F&B, Location
7.3
Good location with wide range of F&B to choose from.
Zaiton T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
tinggal di garden palace hotel really ammazing...

harganya berpatutan dan bilik yang sangat comfortable, sangat bersih, staff yang peramah.
9.7
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Good location and cozy hotel

Location, quite and cozy
8
Location is good and I like the lobby very much. Close to mall and exhibition center. Breakfast was good, very tasty food.
Goh J. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
value for money for a 4-star hotel in town

great lobby, big room and friendly staff
8
I have a pleasant stay at garden palace hotel. fast check in and out. friendly staff. good enough lobby for a relaxing coffee and music. The only set back is the bath room a little old, thought it is clean.
Piere B. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Clean, affordable, strategic location

Clean room, affordable price, good location
9.7
That was great, easy access to the city, the staffs were friendly as well
Oscar S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
An old hotel being renovated

Cold room, nice bed, nice new design
6.3
Arrived in surabaya in 8 o clock, they won't let me check out. Get in the room, no hot water for bath and shower spoiled. I ask to change my room, they won't give it to me. My guess arriving from out of town. I booked another room for them (suite room) then now they allow me to change the room with better renovation and the shower is not spoiled. Still, hot water does not work in those 3 rooms.
Dedy P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Good Hotel n Clean Room

Good park, clean room and easy transportation
7.3
Dedy P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Easy Acces for transportation and good park
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01