or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1235 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Suriharto L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Good location

clean, newly renovated, and value for money.
7
As I travelled in Ramadhan time, so the hotel is not fully occupied, and the rate is low in par for 4 star hotel. The hotel was newly renovated, and clean. although they cannot make the ceiling higher. but its location is in central, and has an easy access to shoppping, government, and crowd area in Surabaya. Their breakfast is standard.
Hamid H. Families with older children Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Comfortable and nice stay.

Clean and friendly staff, close to shopping areas and restaurants.
8
We had a pleasant and comfortable stay at this hotel, and it was pretty quiet at night. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and the bed was comfortable. We had easy access to places we need to go, like restaurants and shopping malls and etc.
Mohammed Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 28, 2013
it was comfortable

1. Large room
9
Edy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable room

Comfortable room with a large size and cleanning room
7.3
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
old hotel

theme hotel, near to shopping mall, and also restaurant next to the hotel
6.7
My stay was good. This hotel has several theme rooms and the design is nice.Next to the hotel, there are old restaurant and cafe, sells ice cream. famous one. Nearby also we can find shopping center
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Great location and cozy hotel

Location, close to shopping mall and nice hotel
8
Still a good hotel since I have stayed many times in this hotel. Cozy and close to a mall that you can find many good restaurants. Only, maybe because of fasting month, they do not deserve many local food during breakfast as usual.
Graeme H. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
clean hotel, great location

location to shopping mallls
8.3
upgraded us as we requested a non smoking room,staff very friendly
Pak S. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
for the price , I think it's quite a good deal .

reasonable price , good staff , good location
9
it was good , the room is quite big and the bed is comfortable , however , I could heard everything the next door people said , I was staying in a connecting room . And the SPA is poor . not good skill and even provide "special" service , not professional at all if it's in a 4 stars hotel. Thank you
Ker L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Nice design, near to the shopping mall

Centrally located, close to shopping mall, friendly staff
6.3
Basically, the hotel design is not parallel with the room. The bathroom is not under maintenance. Overall, it's still a nice stay.
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
Not recommended.

Location is good. Easy for travelling around.
5.7
New wall papers is just paste on the old ones, still can see water marks. New outlook but still old furnishing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05