or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, May 24, 2013
Nice stay, I extended my stay here

Location, gym, restaurant
8
Nice stay, I extended my stay here. I would stay here again, nice large gym.
Ivan P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
happy

center city, fast cek in
6.3
Fen C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
nice renovated room and wireless internet

location, rate, breakfast
10
Noriko M. Families with young children Japan, May 21, 2013
Wrong choice

Location location location only
5.3
Unfriendly hotel staff, very slow WiFi, I made wrong choice of stay.
Dodit S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Comfortable room and near to shopping mall

Clean room, centrally located, comfortable bed
6.7
Excellent hotel for business travelers, comfortable room and bed to provide quality rest to gain energy for the morning activity
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Friendly Recep,helpful, comfort room

Comfort Room.
7.3
When we face Air-Con problem, take a longer to fix the problem.
Ang C. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2013
so so

nice lobby
5
the mattress need to be changed
Yaumi F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Great stay

In great location, near food restaurant and friendly staff
9.7
Alfan H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
bussines

food, location
8
Fx S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Good Hotel but room need to be renovated

Centrally located hotel, good surounding, big room
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06