or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1235 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Ade I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2013
nice new renovation hotel in city centre

the room and the location i close to local food stalls
7.7
I was so lucky being upgraded to Suite club room. So many airlines staffs.
Shirley T. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2013
A really great hotel!

The bedroom is large and really comfortable, the staff performance is excellent and the location of the hotel also great.
7.7
Piere B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Beautiful room

Affodable, Worth, Very good quality
10
Wenjoko S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Great hotel with muliple room topic.

location, value and the gym.
5.3
A bit disappointing I would say. Because they didn't really fix the aircond. We know Surabaya city is hot, so I expect to have a nice and cool room once to get back to the hotel. Unfortunately it is the other way around. I have to sleep with out my clothes and blanket on.
Piere B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Nice Traditional Hotel

Affordable, Great Room, strategic location
10
Welly S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
good

very very nice
10
Laksmi H. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Spacious Room and Good Location

Spacious and renovated hotel room in city heart location. Near the tourist centre and local ice cream Zangradi.
8
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Been here many many times... wil comeback mant man

Soto Magura - breakfast : so SEDAP. Close to DELTA, close to MONKASEL
6.7
superb. I have been coming to this hotel many many times. the location is superb. love the soto madura they had for breakfast.
Delvin E. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2013
Newly renovated rooms

Room, Location and Lounge
8.7
Newly renovated rooms with good mix of restaurants in-house.
Kwendy A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2013
superb, like it vey much

superb room, nice restaurants, nice outdoor bar
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05