Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1433 reviews

864 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
stayed there many times. always good and friendly

central location big room greeat breaskfast
7.7
as usual it was good. i think they have finished renovating the rooms. i got a renovated one.had a new tv too. many chanels.
Report this review
Eling H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Great location, nice pool and clean room
7
Overall the hotel is good with great location and inside the city so convenient to go anywhere
Report this review
Kien H. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Overall is above average

Good location, comfortable room, buffet variety
7
Overall is above average despite front desk staff unable to communicate well in English. One of my bad experience was when I called for room service to order dinner, the service staff had difficulties to understand my question and even spoke in local language to me. The service staff even hung up my call when I explained to him that I can't speak local language. After numerous calles, I finally gave up for the room service.
Report this review
Ferrozzi M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 7, 2013
Very good

Value. Service. Food
8.3
Report this review
Eni W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
good servise, central location in city surabaya

very nice, good servise, central location bisnises
8
central location to business and conference, focus to parking very small
Report this review
Yohnny M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Good location,good rate for the room,convenience

Clean,courtesy staff,nice food
8
Very happy and enjoyable,convenience,good location
Report this review
Andi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Great and nice hotel

comfortable and clean room, friendly staff, fast internet
8
This hotel has a comfortable room, friendly staff, fast internet, great live music at lobby lounge, and if you want a club is just in front of the hotel
Report this review
Gadjah K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Okay

Nice room layout
6.7
Okay centrally located, staffs were not really nice
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Good hotel, centrally located, good price

4 star hotel, centrally located, low price
7.7
Hotel was under construction, pool closed, Check in and check out was very fast. Centrally located, you can walk to the mall for shopping. The room was big and the bed was very comfortable.
Report this review
Laurensius L. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Great location and cozy hotel

Location, quite and cozy
8
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and still enjoyed my stay. Centralized location and close to a mall where so many choice of restaurant and also 24 hours restaurant. Breakfast was good as usual and the good thing, the manager asking us during breakfast about things that we think need to improve.
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 864 reviews Next page
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR KingGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR TwinGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR KingGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Working DeskGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Safe BoxGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mini BarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - STANDARD RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ORIENTAL ThemeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE JAPANESE ThemeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Japanese deluxe themeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE CLUB TwinGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE CLUB KingGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE SUITE Living RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale suiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Board Meeting RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Board Meeting RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive loungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE BuffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE WineGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Churabaya LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cake shopGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - MING COURT Chinese RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NISHIKI Japanese RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - CLARK HATCH FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Business CentreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wedding at the palaceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Regency Main HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Caesar PalaceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE NUSANTARA CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ROMAN CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE JAPANESE CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ORIENTAL CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Restroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01