or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Harold M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Old but lovely hotel

hospitality
8.3
wonderful. if have a chance to visit the city, I will stay at that hotel
Restaurant Tip: do visit sutos
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2012
The hotel is locat in downtown but old

Locat in downtown
6.7
Is a 3.5 star hotel locat in downtown, form hotel go to shopping center is about 10 minute. Staff is good and hotel is clean.
Shopping Tip: From Hotel to Sogo shopping complex is about 15 minute by walk.
Poh G. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Services with Stars

Staffs are all very friendly with a smile
8.7
If will be nice if customers can choose where to go for breakfast in your various restaurant and not limited only to the coffee house.
Gian C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Luxurious Hotel

Nearby all shopping district and business district
8
the hotel is located in the center of the city and just outside lies zangrandi ice cream which is good to try. taxi is very easy and service is also good. the hotel was under renovation but didnt disrupt the guest there.
Azhar M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
at the heart of the city

easy to access
6.3
right at the heart of city, it's easy to access...
Mohamed F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Hotel with good location and service

Center of city and convenience
7.7
The Garden Palace hotel is my 1st choice of accommodation on my visit to Surabaya. The room is nice and very comfortable. The hotel is located at the heart of the Surabaya city. The service from all level of staff is good and very friendly. Some of the shopping complexes are located around the hotel I.e. Delta, Grand City and Tunjungan Plaza (TP). Overall the hotel is fulfill my needs during my stay in Surabaya.
Jonathan M. Groups United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
Great hotel very centrally located

Friendly, helpful staff, good service, comfortable rooms
8.3
i stayed at this hotel for two nights and was very impressed by the quality of its staff and its accommodation. the only thing is the hotel is currently being renovated so there is some noise starting early in the morning. otherwise i would definately reccommend this hotel to business and holiday travellers. breakfast was also decent
Nightlife Tip: colours Bar
Mohamed F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Good location and good service

Service with smile
7.7
My preferered hotel at Surabaya. The hotel is situated at the heart of the city and near to most of shopping complexs. The room is big and value for money for the services we are getting from the hotel and staffs. In my opinion, the hotel has provide us what we need while staying in Surabaya.
Susi T. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best location
8.7
good place and location not far away from bisnis centre, nice room.
Angga S. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Good rate and clean

Good location, good new room design
8.3
This hotel is located strategically in the city, close to everywhere. They now have new room design with new decoration which is much much better than before. Although it has small wardrobe and dont have safe deposit inside the room, the cleanliness of this room is good. The breakfast was okay. Good hotel to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06