or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Jonny T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Nice Business Hotel

Clean Room, Good Location
7.3
Fast check in and check out Location near I was having my meetings Newly renovated and bright room old washroom and dark
Silverius S. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Location is good, near by city, mall and tours

Price is good enough, room is clean and tidy.
8.7
This Hotel is quite modern style, clean and tidy. The location is near by city, mall, train station and tours places. Price is quite enough and booking from website will get discount. This Hotel is under renovations. Breakfast is good, Indonesian style and western style both are available.
Rogayah H. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Good location and wanderful/warm staff

Staff is very helpful
7.3
It location is strategy close to town and shopping mall, the staff is very helpful, food is ok normal hotel food.
Travel tip: On a tirp to visit my daughter
Lynn K. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
Hotel with good service

Good service
6.7
For the price frankly I expected a newer room. The toliet initially had a smell but the housekeeper removed the smell for me successfully. The receptionist spoke english. They all tried in one way or another, service was great.
Nilawati T. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great location but not quiet. they have some renov

the service is good and friendly.
6.7
The hotel is not new , the carpets has smell. they are doing renovation so the noise is quiet disturbing. The hotel does not have pick up service from the airport. when I asked them they said they do not have the pick up service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the grand mall and many restaurant.
Dwimuljo P. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel, services and ambient

nice and warmest hotel
8.3
when I was stay at Garden Palace Hotel.....good service, all staff of hotel very helpfull.
Daniel M. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great value for money

Rooms are nice/food is good
8.7
Really surprised with this hotel, great value for its price. Rooms are a little old but are really nice. Staff were great. The bathroom was really nice. Wifi worked well. Would stay at this hotel again!
David L. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Older rooms

Nice hotel.
7
We stayed only one nice. Came in late, left very early. Staff were pleasant and nice. Rooms were nice but a bit older.
Ramos L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2012
great location and friendly hotel

good access, near to many places...
8.7
we spend wonderful experience during our stay at garden palace, staff always greet us with big smile each time we meet one of them. room is spacious, aircon is good, smoking room hv good absorption so there are no cigarettes smell in the hallway and room and breakfast was great. everything goes smoothly during our 3 nights stay at garden palace... thumbs up
Shopping Tip: located between Tunjungan Plaza and Plaza Surabaya
Satria R. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2012
still nice old hotel

The Hotel is 'still' located in the center of the city.
8
well, this is my second stay. i re-choose this hotel upon my mom and dad's discretion. they seemed to like this hotel. it was actually one separated into two different hotel if you realize. there's a story behind this event. stay here and learn it yourself lol.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04