Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1363 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Andi P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2015
comfort, clean

comfort, clean, food OK
8
Im often stay in this hotel, very recomended for traveller business
Report this review
Evelyn K. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9.3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Report this review
Evelyn K. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Report this review
Andhika Y. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Report this review
Wilmen L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Report this review
Eric C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6.3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Report this review
Djoko S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 29, 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8.7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Report this review
Carina A. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8.7
Car
Report this review
Jingga S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7.3
nice stay
Report this review
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2015
good location 4 star hotel

location, clean and reasonable price
8
it was a great experience staying again in this hotel. the hotel was centerly located at the central of surabaya make me easy to go anywhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07