or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1128)
Sort by:
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Old rooms

Breakfast.
6
Normal, old room, need renovation. Staff have to be more friendly
Wan P. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great staff service, Good quality rooms

Spacious, Affordable luxury stay, Great location
8
The rooms were spacious. There was an extra couch to use as a sofa when we hang out at each other's rooms. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful and attended to our requests promptly. The TV had a variety of channels to sleep in and watch shows.
Rolando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain about this hotel, thier newly renovated room was great. would love to stay at this hotel for my future visit in surabaya
Aris I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Nice place to stay with a Big clean room

Great Services, nice staff, interesting tematic room
8.7
It was good training venue, food was good and Price competitive
Tan U. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
great stay with a good location

Location, cleaniness and shopping
8
I had a pleasant stay with shopping just round the corner.
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Great stayed

Centrally located in the heart of surabaya
8
Located in the heart of surabaya and easy access..
Djamin D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Not quite a good hotel

Centrally located. Spacious parking lot. Many restaurants.
5.3
The hotel was really old, i don't know if it's only my room or what but it's really old. the aircon switch was really old, it was just like from the '70s. But the room was spacious and the hotel is centrally located.
Johan W. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Very satisfied include great fitness facilities

Fitness facilities, great breakfast, centrally located
9.3
I am very happy to stay here, my lifestyle fulfilled, fitness facilities is very good, great breakfast menu local and international. Very kind staff with good smiles. Near to local classic ice cream resto named Zangrandi in front up the hotel. The issue during my stay is only the hotel in renovation period, and little bit sound during night for this works.
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
it was a great stay in Garden palace

cheap, good, centrally located
7.3
it was a nice stay in garden palace hotel even though the still working on the swimming pool
Melinda S. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Big room, Nice, it's ok..

Central location, big room, friendly staff
7.7
Not bad, Nice, i want to go back next time, recomended hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03