or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Asher J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
old, bad shower, good locarion

beside Zangrandi ice cream, good loaction
7.3
Their bathroom was very bad, their shower is also bad.
Asher J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
not as good as prediction

old, clean, bad bathroom
7.3
Not as good as pic
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Lovely but soso

Atmosphere
6
My room was very strange because the bathroom door hinges and bidet on the left, seemed destined for lefties. I cant get my room although i indicated for early check in. They are still build pool and other facilities. Should be great in the future.
Dewa A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Towel need to be discard,really disappointed

Dimsum restaurant level 2
6
When I check in, I though this hotel can't be 4 star hotel First for guest who stay in that hotel, we still need to pay parking Second the most unbeliveble is the towel really disappointed
Sugianto M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
The room

Lobby, staff, room
4
When I get there they give me a twin bed room, while I want a single bed room, but they say it's empty, after a while they change my room to the single bed one (I don't know how they can give that room because they said it's empty), but when I get in the room, the sofa is not so clean.
Abdul K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
best value of money

location....facilities....room space
9
Never have best experience with other hotels at the same 'money'
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
clean, good location and reasonable price

locatian, reasonable price and easy to find food nearby
8
room was clean, near to find local food, centerlly located.
Javid F. Business travelers India, December 10, 2014
Location, food and staff

Net and clean ,interior and comfortable room
8.3
Wow it's rememberable stay in my life. Really enjoy
Ardini P. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
scoringg garden palace

food, room, and services
7.7
Mohamed A. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Location near shopping center

Clean friendly and good location
8.7
Room given not as expected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06