or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (184)
Sort by:
Avandhy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Friendly staff, not so clean, nice food

Staff, food, price
6.7
I'm satisfied with the hospitality from the staff, good food, price/performance ratio, comfortable bed Not so impressed with the cleanliness, smelled hint of dust, the cupboard which can't be closed
Abraham T. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2014
Value for money

Location friendly staff and refurnished
8.3
Very good
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
A nice hotel to stay

Location
9
Rolando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain about this hotel, thier newly renovated room was great. would love to stay at this hotel for my future visit in surabaya
Benny L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Nice

Clean, affordable price
7.3
Goodyear hotel Witherspoon affordable price, and centrally located
Adi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
boring

food taste, food menu, location
5.7
the wifi service was very poor. They are crazy.
Mohammad H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2014
Everthing is fine

Good staff, room service excellent very fast, nice restaurant
6.7
Nothing
Jia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Great stay in this hotel! I'll come back again..

Confortalbe Bed, Friendly Staff, Good Location
7.7
The WiFi and the Phone Signal is poor, hope to improve it.. I don't like the appointed taxi in the hotel, not comfortable.. I had tried Orange and Blue Bird it's much more better.. Anywhere, I hope there will be some changes when my next visit..
Shinta W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Staff hotel very friendly

Staff hotel very friendly
5.7
Novi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Clean

Clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04