Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (97)
Sort by:
Clint S. Families with young children United States of America, September 2, 2014
poor service and standards

clark harch gym, location
4.3
traveling with a small child, but none of the five employees at the front main door of the hotel offered to assist with luggage or assist with opening the door. the overall service went downhill from there. despite a 3-day reservation, we had to go to the front desk at 5:00 each day to have the electronic keycards rest for another day. horrible.
Dinda K. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2014
Comfortable

location, room, price
8
Me and my family always stay in this Hotel every year during Lebaran.
Husien S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Breakfast

Breakfast, cheap, location
8
Room condition even its already renovated but still looks old. Plenty variety of breakfast buffet...
Honny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice Room, Nice Breakfast, Good Location

Room is clean and nice, great breakfast with various menu, nice staff, near to shopping centre
9.3
Sianita S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Nice hotel at central city

Clean; friendly staff and good location
8.3
Very comfortable to stay at this hotel; the location is very closed to the heritage ice cream from Surabaya, "Zangrandi Ice cream", just walk in few minute to reach it. The staffs are very friendly and helpful to us with young child.
Maya J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Not very satisfying

Big room, big bed, variety breakfast
4.3
Was not satisfying. Very noisy club on ground floor. Room charge is not affordable.
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
very good hotel but a bit over priced

location, surroundings, clean
7.3
Good and spacious room, old hotel but very good treatment, easy check-in and check-out (nowadays this is very important), nice staff. overall this hotel worth to try, but a bit over priced.
Pinkan W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
expecting for swimming activities but no pool yet

poor breakfast, spacious room, great location
7.3
i wanted to enjoy new year eve out in the city where the excitement located. i can walk from the hotel to the grahadi governors house where the countdown to 2014 was happenned. the room is very spacious, there is a sofa next to the large window, i can see city quite nice from upthere, i can actually see all the way through suramadu bridge (i stayed at 11th floor) in the morning i had breakfast which was not enjoyable at all, i notice the occupancy is full that special date, so they opened an extra ballroom to accomodate that morning breakfast which was so crowded for me. and about the food itself, i dont think you can call thata 4 star hotel dish i was expecting for my child can go swimming at the pool hotel but it turned out that the hotel didnt have any pool yet, they said it was still renovated but overall i was enjoying very much my car free night out in the town that new years eve
Njongky L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
good for all

breakfast, room size and location
8.7
pleaseant stay with my family. with the great breakfast, so special. near to all the shopping centre that my family goes. will come back for the next trip absolutely
Maya J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Big room with big beds

Big beds, variety of breakfast, friendly staffs
7
Wasnt good idea to stay on weekend since the club music wont stop til 5am then on again by 7!!! If there is event held in the hotel, expect no parking!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08