or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (126)
Sort by:
Stanley H. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2015
not good

manager
5.7
not good
Santi S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Good

Location
5.3
Good
Erlina E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Giod

clean big
6.3
enjoy
Erlina E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Good

Near from center
6.3
Overall good
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Lovely but soso

Atmosphere
6
My room was very strange because the bathroom door hinges and bidet on the left, seemed destined for lefties. I cant get my room although i indicated for early check in. They are still build pool and other facilities. Should be great in the future.
Dewa A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Towel need to be discard,really disappointed

Dimsum restaurant level 2
6
When I check in, I though this hotel can't be 4 star hotel First for guest who stay in that hotel, we still need to pay parking Second the most unbeliveble is the towel really disappointed
Sugianto M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
The room

Lobby, staff, room
4
When I get there they give me a twin bed room, while I want a single bed room, but they say it's empty, after a while they change my room to the single bed one (I don't know how they can give that room because they said it's empty), but when I get in the room, the sofa is not so clean.
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
cleanliness, big room & nice breakfast

Cleanliness, good staff & big room
8
Staff was very friendly. They provide welcome drink upon check in. Room was very big and clean. It was so comfortable. Coffee house is beg and for the breakfast they have a lot of choice & good taste. Can suit our children taste as they are very choosy.
Hy L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Location and friendly staffs

Location, staffs & value of money
8.3
The stay was great! Room is spacious and recently renovated. However bathroom can be improved further. Not too far to walk to nearby places such as Plaza Surabaya, TelkomSel office and Station Gubeng. Staffs are friendly!
Angelika G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Nice Hotels

the room was clean, my children were happy, the staffs were nice
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05