or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Superior room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Superior room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel corridor Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats Pajamas Club & Bar Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Nusantara Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sultan Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Romance Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ming Court Chinese restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Shabu House Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Tatami room
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Standard room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Nusantara Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Suite Living Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom amenities Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Twin Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Double Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Room Suite Bedroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (85)
Sort by:
Djamin D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Not quite a good hotel

Centrally located. Spacious parking lot. Many restaurants.
5.3
The hotel was really old, i don't know if it's only my room or what but it's really old. the aircon switch was really old, it was just like from the '70s. But the room was spacious and the hotel is centrally located.
Priska R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Strategic location

Location, room, price
6.7
Nice
Shirley T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
good hotel

clean, spacious room, good location
7
not enough amenities in the toilet for a 4 star hotel.
Haji M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2014
relex and convenience

verity of food, staff freandly and close to shoopping
8.7
Maria L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Hotel near city

Big hotel, big room, near big shopping mall
6
The hotel is big but the person in charge in reception was too less. We had queu for check in and check out. The traffic light near the hotel was annoying, hope the window is more thick so that we did not hear it the whole time.
Marlene I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Definitely will comeback again

The room is big, clean, and breakfast is allright
8.3
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. They have a spacious room and a friendly staff. Surabaya plaza is just 5 min walk. Taxi was available anytime you want. Breakfast is also ok. I booked 3 rooms. The only uncomfortable feeling was the fact that the hotel can't provide us with a connecting room. However it's not a big problem for us in the end.
Marlene I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Good stay

Near shopping mall, clean, good breakfast
8
Our stay is good. Taxi is easy to get. Room is spacious. Definitely will come back again.
Fung S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
A clean and comfortable Palace....

clean room, friendly staff, good location
9.7
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is right at the center of Surabaya. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. There are a few shopping malls nearby and therefore easily accessible. However the choice of food for breakfast is quite limited. I enjoyed the pastries though.
Mellysa C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
excellent with good price

comfortable, spacious, good hospitality
10
Very satisfied. My children love to stay here. It's very homy.
Hamid H. Families with older children Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Comfortable and nice stay.

Clean and friendly staff, close to shopping areas and restaurants.
8
We had a pleasant and comfortable stay at this hotel, and it was pretty quiet at night. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and the bed was comfortable. We had easy access to places we need to go, like restaurants and shopping malls and etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Superior roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Superior roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel corridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats Pajamas Club & BarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme NusantaraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sultan Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme RomanceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BallroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BallroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ming Court Chinese restaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Shabu HouseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Tatami roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Standard roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme NusantaraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Suite Living RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom amenitiesGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club BathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Twin RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club DoubleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Room Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats PajamasGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats PajamasGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02