or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Sugianto M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
The room

Lobby, staff, room
4
When I get there they give me a twin bed room, while I want a single bed room, but they say it's empty, after a while they change my room to the single bed one (I don't know how they can give that room because they said it's empty), but when I get in the room, the sofa is not so clean.
Abdul K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
best value of money

location....facilities....room space
9
Never have best experience with other hotels at the same 'money'
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
clean, good location and reasonable price

locatian, reasonable price and easy to find food nearby
8
room was clean, near to find local food, centerlly located.
Javid F. Business travelers India, December 10, 2014
Location, food and staff

Net and clean ,interior and comfortable room
8.3
Wow it's rememberable stay in my life. Really enjoy
Ardini P. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
scoringg garden palace

food, room, and services
7.7
Mohamed A. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Location near shopping center

Clean friendly and good location
8.7
Room given not as expected
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Good Hotel, Close to Shopping Centre

Good Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8
Hy L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Location and friendly staffs

Location, staffs & value of money
8.3
The stay was great! Room is spacious and recently renovated. However bathroom can be improved further. Not too far to walk to nearby places such as Plaza Surabaya, TelkomSel office and Station Gubeng. Staffs are friendly!
Angelika G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Nice Hotels

the room was clean, my children were happy, the staffs were nice
8
Andri L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
my favourite hotel

location and comfort
6.7
i'll be back.. nice hotel and good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07