Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (60)
Sort by:
Vijaybabu V. Groups India, August 31, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, location, staff attitude was simply amazing
9.7
Wong Y. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Will return for the friendly and helpful staff

1) the employees, 2) food 3)location
8.3
Booked a themed room, could not use the internet, could not get any coffee from the coffee machine, did not get any complimentary snacks or drinks from the courtesy room. All were down. Hence, next time, will just settle for the normal room instead of forking out slightly more for use of the courtesy room. Realised room had no extra bed we'd previously requested during our booking. Will return for the friendly and polite staff. Buffet breakfast had a good variety.
Dedy A. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Lovely tematic room

Nice room, good location and surrounding area
7.7
Wan P. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great staff service, Good quality rooms

Spacious, Affordable luxury stay, Great location
8
The rooms were spacious. There was an extra couch to use as a sofa when we hang out at each other's rooms. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful and attended to our requests promptly. The TV had a variety of channels to sleep in and watch shows.
Vicky S. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
very good experience

room comfort, location, cleanliness
8.3
it was a good experience to stay at this hotel, centrally located, easy access to every part of the city, so far so good
Shiul Y. Groups Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Standard hotel with standard service

new, location, nice interior
6.3
I'm travelling with friends. It was quite far from airport (around 1hours) When i arrived, at first i love the interior: cozy, chic and fresh design but then the staff seemed like they weren't well-trained. The elevator and room also had this dusty smell, the floor drain of the toilet clogged as well. The rest is okay though and thankfully we still have a nice time, especially in a pretty cafe with superb decoration inside the hotel. A must try
Eric T. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
Clean, Comfortable Rooms

Clean, Large, Easily accessible
7.7
The rooms are big, clean and well maintained. Facilities are available with restaurants, bars and gym. But somehow, the fridge was locked.
Kristina W. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Large room

Clean,large room, quite
8
It was nice,close to Plaza Surabaya. Just 5 mins walked. Quite near to Tunjungan plaza,and just beside the hotel is ice cream :)
Zhuolun L. Groups China, September 22, 2013
nice location and good experience

good location, nice room, good service
8
I am very satisfactory with the clean room and good location. However, some service staff seem do not understand English.
Indra W. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great

Large room, Great breakfast, Strategic location
8.7
i had stayed for 2 days in this hotel. Overall services of this hotel was great. The staffs were friendly, the breakfast was delicious, and the location was strategic. You only need to take a walk from this hotel to find shopping mall, offices, parks, restaurants tourism center and interesting spots in Surabaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04