Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Harjono P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Garden Palace Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Evelyn K. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9.3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Evelyn K. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Andhika Y. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Eric C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6.3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Wilmen L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Djoko S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 29, 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8.7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8.7
Car
Jingga S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7.3
nice stay
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Orange Taxi is bad.

Love, sex and apple.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03