My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Paradise Pattaya

536 Moo 5 Naklua 12 Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - Room Area
Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - Room Amenities Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - Room Amenities Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - Room Amenities Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 87

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Jill S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Easy walk to the Sanctuary of Truth

balcony, bathtub, location
8
Enjoyed my stay. Good value, quiet, close to restaurants. Comfortable bed.
Roberto O. Solo travelers Italy, January 26, 2014
not a room to live to; just a place where sleep.

room size, freedom and position of the hotel .
6
Pretty good. Quiet place not so far to Nakluea beach; just 5 minutes by motorbike (5 km.); room on the ground floor with king size bed; not excellent but right .very poor panoramic view from the balcony.
Peter M. Families with young children Switzerland, January 8, 2014
good stay

quiet , comfortable, clean
7
Hwang D. Solo travelers South Korea, December 9, 2013
good place enoufg price

i coudnt find maybe digital tv?
7.7
not too bad. so so. i hope good to see again. digital tv swiming polll
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
very comfortable stay, would reccomend to friends.

nice friendly staff, good internet and quiet area.
9
nice stay ,comfortable and quiet. t would definitely like to return, good budget hotel but must have a motorbike for transport because quite a distance away from downtown pattaya.
Chorn P. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2013
Room close to the pool love the location

Clean nice and suitable for young
7.7
Good location clean I especially love it because my room is close to the pool but poor in parking lot I think they should renovate it and it will be the best place to stay at Na krua
Loanne A. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
Ordinary and smelly

I can only think of one good thing... it was quiet.
3.7
I had the AC on the entire time, curtains pulled and doors shut since there was a dump out the back. There were large piles of garbage bags in the vacant block behind the hotel, which had obviously become a dumping ground and which also had wild dogs. My room was not serviced even once during my stay there, which was 6 days. The staff spoke minimal English and weren't very friendly, except for the older gentleman who appeared to be the porter. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, even to the budget traveller.
Serge D. Solo travelers Portugal, January 19, 2013
lovely hotel, great location.

pool area
6.7
Asked for a none smoking room. Bedside table had cigarettes burn,all over.
Suppayot S. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2013
Local Life style

Quiet Place/ Fiendly price
6
Away from noisy busy place. Not bad to stay away for a while from noisy night. It's not so far to walk to a convinient store.
Antony H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Exactly what they say..as 2 star...expect that :)

the enthusiasm of the manager...the quietness of it...the reasonable price if you stayed a month
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Paradise Pattaya PattayaGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - StandardGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - StandardGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - StandardGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - Room AreaGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - Room AmenitiesGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - Room AmenitiesGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Standard - Room AmenitiesGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Paradise Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A07