or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Permata Hotel

Jln. Lemahneundeut No. 7 Setrasari, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia 40164 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Suite With Breakfast Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Beautiful Exterior Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Lobby Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - New and Fresh Lobby design Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Superior With Breakfast Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - Interior
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Abdullah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
The hotel is busy place and it a lot of traffic

Value for money
7.3
No problem at all in term of comfortable and it a way to dago where it is the place to see high view as well as tea plantation and it easy way to Shopping area as well as Paris De Van Java and many place you can go start frm this hotel.
Adrian T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
It's a nice place, green environment, wide place

Near shopping center, good services, i got a room upgrade for free
8
It was nice and comfy, the poor thing is the wifi, it can't connect
Ahmad M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good Hotels and Location

Breakfast, swimming pool and location near highway road
7
Amaludin C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
cozy and comfort, recommended for small family

nice staff, nice food, nice place
8
nice stay on this hotel... fast response to services... good attitude for all staff... very recommended to stay with our family..
Mikha U. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
complete hotel that filled up your needs

locations, room, and services
10
it was fabulous, we stayed there for about 3 days with family, and everything is good. the food, locations, the pool, the fitness center, the spa, even the breakfast is very delicious. The most important thing is, the price is affordable, value for money.
Jimmy M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Quite Enough

Location, Internet, Room
6.3
I Spent for 3 Day and Two Night in this Hotel, 1st day my room so hot becouse troubeling in Air Condition.. After we Complain... They Give us Another Room
Andrie S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Very nice

Nice place, comfortable, nice facilities
8
I got a very large room which unfortunately many empty space unused. It can be better furnished. But the King size bed is really good for me with my wife and 2 kids. The internet is good. I love the breakfast as well.
Timotius T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
it's amazing

cleaness, quiet surrounding and nice place
8
Deny L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Comfort and nice hotel

Comfort,nice,great breakfast
8
comfortable and fun and is perfect for families because so many hotels available facilities
Corry S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
So far so good

Nice staff, clean room and quiet suroundings
8.7
Feel comfortable during we stay at the hotel. We plan to stay at the same hotel when ever we come back to Bandung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Permata Hotel BandungGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Suite With BreakfastGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Beautiful Exterior Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - LobbyGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - New and Fresh Lobby designGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Garden Permata Hotel Bandung - BathroomGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Superior With BreakfastGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGarden Permata Hotel Bandung - Interior

Customer Reviews - Garden Permata Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C07