or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Phuket Hotel

34/73-74 Prachanukhro, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - hotel exterior Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobby Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobby Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobby Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobby Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobby Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - free computer Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - free coffee Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - elevator Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - elevator Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - stairway Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool
Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming pool Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terrace Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terrace Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terrace Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terrace Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terrace
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Darryl W. Groups Singapore, June 06, 2014
Moderately good but not the best.

The staff was friendly, surrounding was quiet, rooms were clean for a 3 star hotel.
6.7
It was moderately good. Staff was friendly and are was clean. Hotel surroundings were quiet as it was a distance (20mins walk) away from the main street of night life and tourists. We did not get our family room as booked due to some damages caused by the previous guest. Staff gave us 2 rooms instead. We also found out that the family room they had for us initially (they showed us) was nothing like the one we booked online.
Ejaz N. Groups Singapore, June 04, 2014
Below average hotel

Good shower, friendly staff and number of channels.
7.3
Yuen H. Solo travelers China, May 25, 2014
simple but not bad

good location, next to a night market & better than expectation
5.7
gd experience~
Parviz D. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
I had a relaxing stay in a quite surronding

clean room, quite place and friendly staff
7
I had a relaxing stay at Garden Phuket hotel. Rather far from main attraction of the city that was good for me because I need to walk a couple of hours a day. The staff at this hotel were fantastic, very quick check in and check out say the least
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Good Service

Fast check in & out . Friendly staff
6.3
Jeff Z. Groups China, April 04, 2014
Cheap and shabby, will not go back again!

I don't know what to say about the hotel except cheap price.
2
Smelly and dirty rooms, no service, will not go back again!
Mark H. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
very disappointing.

there weren't any
3.3
the lack of cleanliness of the entry and lift areas. lack of maintenance in all areas of the hotel. definitely would not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Winifred L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Realli meant for budget travellers

centrally located, fast internet and friendly staff
7.3
It is only meant for budget travellers who just want to use this hotel for sleeping.
Neng S. Couples Singapore, October 06, 2013
Excellent service and attentive staff

Fast check in & check out, very helpful staff and close to attractions
8.3
It was excellent. We booked with Angelina Tour agency on the main road beside Coffee Mania cafe for a mini bus transfer to airport but on the day of departure, the mini-bus did not turn up. With the hotel staff's assistance, we managed to contact the tour agency. However, the mini-bus failed to pick us up after more than an hour of waiting. The hotel female receptionist went all her way out to help us by giving us a refund first and she would collect the money from the tour agency the next day, as promised by the tour agency to give us a refund. She understood our predicament and empathize with us. Her willingness to go the extra mile to help us left a deep impression and we would like to commend her for the excellent service provided. We would like to recommend this hotel as the staff truly make our stay a memorable one.
Yein Y. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Friendly staff

staf, location, price
7.3
good, staff will try to fulfill request, near to beach, offers local travel package

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - hotel exteriorGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobbyGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobbyGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobbyGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobbyGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - reception / lobbyGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - free computerGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - free coffeeGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - elevatorGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - elevatorGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - stairwayGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - roof top swimming poolGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terraceGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terraceGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terraceGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terraceGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terraceGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - garden terraceGarden Phuket Hotel Phuket - standard double king bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05