Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Ring Hotel

Prospect Mira,14,bld.2, Meshchansky, Moscow, Russia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 47 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Ben S. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2016
Great
6.7
Got the insider deal at 73% off and it was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Breakfast was delicious and the spa room was perfect!
Report this review
Jakkarat P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2016
Stay in a good location , spacious room and clean
5
All is good , except for the service and willingness of the front staff , have called 3 times for letting them know I lost some cloth when switching the room , but no progress or whatsoever. Got to go talk to the maid myself at the end.
Report this review
Chun S. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2016
Comfort stay

Location is not bad with excellent services, the manager even go out with me to the post office nearby for purchase stamp and offer translation. With certain budget for down town, this is the best.
8.3
Report this review
Ilaria M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2016
Short stay
6.7
The staff was very friendly, the location great and very close to the metro station (on the circle - brown line), and the price was very convenient.
Report this review
Tamer M. Business travelers Egypt, February 14, 2016
Happy

Staff , food, clean very good
8.7
Good
Report this review
Minh D. Business travelers Vietnam, February 9, 2016
Garden Rinh

This is very good hotel in Moscow.
10
I'm very satisfied, very good hotel.
Report this review
Chartchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 3, 2016
ok

ok
7.3
Report this review
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2015
This is an excellent hotel! We are looking forward

The quality of the rooms, excellent spa area, the locatiob
9
We stayed at the Garden Ring Hotel and thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast was varied and delicious. Coffee instant, but delicious pastries and cakes! Fantastic spa area and a good level of comfort in the room! Mini bar, tea, fridge, bathtub! Great! Good locatiob too!
Report this review
Paul S. Business travelers Germany, September 18, 2014
nice hotel in central of Moscow

room, facility, resto around hotels
7
we stayed for 5 days. breakfast is the same for the whole week. located not far from the metro, about 5-7 mins walking distance. from there, it's easy (but not really close) to travel around. overall, hotel is good, a lot of alternatives of resto to dine in
Report this review
Mustafa B. Business travelers Turkey, August 21, 2014
Garden Ring

location,silence,very clean room
9.3
fantastic
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page
Garden Ring Hotel MoscowGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Balcony/TerraceGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - SaunaGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - hamamGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - ExteriorGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - EntranceGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Herbal aroma saunaGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - LobbyGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Standard roomGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Standard Twin BedGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - LobbyGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Standard Queen BedGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Buffet BreakfastGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - GalleryGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Fire placeGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Business centerGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Business centerGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Restaurant terraceGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Business centerGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Business CenterGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Business centerGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - SpaGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Suite bathGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Beauty parlorGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Business centerGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - ConnectorGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - RestaurantGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - RestaurantGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - BathroomGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - LobbyGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - ExteriorGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - BathroomGarden Ring Hotel Moscow - Waterfall


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08