or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Sea View Resort

207/1 M.5 Naklua Soi 12 T.Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Superior Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal Suite Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal Suite Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal Suite Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Frank L. Families with young children Netherlands, February 22, 2015
Pool and beach combo is perfect

Pool, beach,price
6.7
Exactly as expected. Everything is pretty basic and mediocre, however the pool and beach together is perfect for the children. We have been before and we will go again.
Sakchai L. Families with young children Thailand, February 15, 2015
Good swimming pool and not bad beach front.

Food is okay. Room at Villa smell badly and no internet available there.
6
Well, it is fine for staying for two days, cause my room that I was staying was so bad smell which I think it was from the washroom inside. But I do not know how about room at the building side is better smell or not? This hotel is far away from the central area if you need quiet place this is right for you.
Frank L. Families with young children Netherlands, February 15, 2015
Hidden gem near Pattaya beach road

Private beach, pool and pool bar
8
The beach and pool are a combined experience at close proximity. With the little pool bar on the side you can have wonderful relaxing days with lots of fun for the children. Room and bed sheets didn't smell very clean, airconditioning didn't work great and the place is due some renovations. It's kept in good shape though and for the money it was certainly quite ok. A little air freshener and a nicer softener for the bedsheets would boost the experience already.
Gussuma P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
very pleasant stay! beautiful location great value

view of the sanctuary, the extensive garden n beach, the laidback feeling. good staff n ample bfast. rooms and decor outdated but clean. nice big balcony. suitable for both families n couples!
8.3
Quiet n relaxing. Great beach and spectacular view. All decor is outdated but clean! Ample parking and good access for private cars but inaccessible to public transportation.
Gomonyok J. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2015
General

Location, Cleanliness, service
9
Please improve for breakfast. It's so poor.
Carl H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Beach and pool area nice. Hotel very dilapidated

Nice private beach area
3.7
Hotel very run down, needs A LOT of updating, staff completely uninterested. General management very poor. 200 baht for 30 mins on Internet and only available in lobby! Come on it's 2015!
Brett H. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
Unhelpful Staff, Avoid Pattaya in General

A small amount of beach. Pool was decent.
3.3
Food wasn't very good and the staff were not helpful. After staying for three nights we asked if they could call our minibus (as it was already an hour late), and they said it would cost us for the phone call. Difficult to get service at the bar near the pool as they are more interested in talking among themselves. Seriously. But in general, avoid Pattaya. It is the least pedestrian-friendly city I've ever been in. The beaches are terrible as they have been inundated with locals trying to sell you junk. Their 'shops' take up half the beach. Sidewalks are almost unusable so I hope you and your fellow travellers enjoy walking in single file and regularly have to step onto the road as you make your way up what is said to be the nicest road in the city. Also, Walking Street is improperly named as cars and trucks still reign supreme and you constantly have to watch out for them as you walk this street.
Anan S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
so so, but good view

view, location, money value
7.3
was ok, staffs are very friendly to us, very quick arranging but slow chek out, room cleanliness is not that good, more like a 3 starts
Subhasis K. Families with young children India, January 1, 2015
Fair

Location , amenities , cleanliness
6.7
Satisfied
Dixit P. Families with young children India, December 31, 2014
Nice hotel garden with sea view

Private beach nice big swimming pool
3.7
Very Good 👍👍👍

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Sea View Resort PattayaGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - SuperiorGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal SuiteGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal SuiteGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal SuiteGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02