Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Sea View Resort

207/1 M.5 Naklua Soi 12 T.Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Superior Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal Suite Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal Suite Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal Suite Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Lobby Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Beach Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - View Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - View Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Lobby Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - View Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Reception Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Lobby
Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - View Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Exterior Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Chalet Resort Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Chalet Resort Garden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Surroundings
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 322 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
seaview hotel

seaview
3.7
Not pleasant. Internet not available at all. Staff cannot speak english, can only say "No". Poor Housekeeping. Unpleasant Staff.
Report this review
Panachai T. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2015
Sea view hotel

Sea view hotel and Clean
7.7
Report this review
Steven C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Great you lovely swim so good breakfast

The view was amazing The swimming pool was great fun and the breakfast was good
5.7
On arrival we had a look round Our room and my son found lots of ants over the Bath tab. Which they cleaned straight a way . But surely the room should've been checked before we arrived and the Air Con was not sufficient And was leaking water into the bathroom to fix this they left the key card in the keyholder so the Aircon was on all the time but the staff were very friendly
Report this review
Mr. N. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
maid

location
6.7
stayed for 2 nights, maid didn't replace toilet paper and the way they clean the room was not good enough.
Report this review
Victoria K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Average hotel but perfect for the price.

the location and the swimming pool are fabulous.
7
Great value the rooms are average but fine for the price you pay. The swimming pool is exceptional really great for children. The location is great away from the less desirable side of Pattaya with lots of nice place to eat nearby. We will defiantly return.
Report this review
Jesse O. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2015
Family time

Loved the view, the pool and the location.
8.3
Our stay here was awesome. There were 2 things that really bothered me about this hotel; The pool closing at 7 pm and the dirtiness of the bathroom.
Report this review
Dan P. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2015
Great location

Location, quite and nature
6.3
Okay
Report this review
Frank L. Families with young children Netherlands, February 22, 2015
Pool and beach combo is perfect

Pool, beach,price
6.7
Exactly as expected. Everything is pretty basic and mediocre, however the pool and beach together is perfect for the children. We have been before and we will go again.
Report this review
Sakchai L. Families with young children Thailand, February 15, 2015
Good swimming pool and not bad beach front.

Food is okay. Room at Villa smell badly and no internet available there.
6
Well, it is fine for staying for two days, cause my room that I was staying was so bad smell which I think it was from the washroom inside. But I do not know how about room at the building side is better smell or not? This hotel is far away from the central area if you need quiet place this is right for you.
Report this review
Frank L. Families with young children Netherlands, February 15, 2015
Hidden gem near Pattaya beach road

Private beach, pool and pool bar
8
The beach and pool are a combined experience at close proximity. With the little pool bar on the side you can have wonderful relaxing days with lots of fun for the children. Room and bed sheets didn't smell very clean, airconditioning didn't work great and the place is due some renovations. It's kept in good shape though and for the money it was certainly quite ok. A little air freshener and a nicer softener for the bedsheets would boost the experience already.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Sea View Resort PattayaGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - SuperiorGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal SuiteGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal SuiteGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Royal SuiteGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - LobbyGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - BeachGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - ViewGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - ViewGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - LobbyGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - ViewGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - ReceptionGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - LobbyGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - ViewGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Chalet ResortGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - Chalet ResortGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsGarden Sea View Resort Pattaya - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04