or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden View Cottages

Nyuh Kuning Village, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden View Cottages Bali - Guest Room Garden View Cottages Bali - Villa Garden View Cottages Bali - Guest Room Garden View Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Garden View Cottages Bali - Surroundings Garden View Cottages Bali - Surroundings Garden View Cottages Bali - Surroundings Garden View Cottages Bali - Lobby Garden View Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Garden View Cottages Bali - View Garden View Cottages Bali - Exterior Garden View Cottages Bali - Lobby Garden View Cottages Bali - Lobby Garden View Cottages Bali - Entrance Garden View Cottages Bali - Surroundings Garden View Cottages Bali - Restaurant
Garden View Cottages Bali - Lobby Garden View Cottages Bali - Surroundings Garden View Cottages Bali - View Garden View Cottages Bali - Restaurant Garden View Cottages Bali - Surroundings Garden View Cottages Bali - Bathroom Garden View Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Garden View Cottages Bali - Restaurant Garden View Cottages Bali - Surroundings Garden View Cottages Bali - Surroundings Garden View Cottages Bali - Recreational Facilities Garden View Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
4.6
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Goh S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Hotel shd renovate the room.

Nothing in particular
3
Room was too old, feel like everything almost going to drop off from the ceiling.
Chuanhao W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2012
staffs are nice but the build is old

room is big
3.7
I would try any hotel next time,no hair dryer, no tv and don't even has shommp
Travel tip: Better rent a scooter
Kirsten P. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Nice pool and gardens

swimming pool
2
From the exterior this place looked lovely.. Reception got my reservation wrong. They had 2 bookings for me. They told me that I had made them and didn't quite know what todo. They then put me in a single room that was very dark and smelly. I had reserved a garden bungalow. When I asked reception to give me the room that I had paid for, they said that is a room for 3 people not 1. I had to insist that I wanted the room that I had paid for. Finally at the bungalow, the room elt like mothballs, the bathroom was grotty and grimey. The mosquito net around the bed had holes in it, the bed had ants in it. There was no tv mini bar or tea/coffee facilities as stated in the hotel description. Needless to say I checked out the next day and found something better and cleaner for half the price. Not worth the money!
Mariah K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2010
Great room, but a bit overpriced

clean room, great balcony, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7
Nice place. I would stay here again but only for a lower room rate.
Oscar A. Solo travelers Spain, November 27, 2010
Hotel encantador Y buen servicio

Relacion calidad-precio
7.7
Excelente relación calidad precio. Buena piscina Y excelente desaYuno. El servicio del hotel excelente. Si tuviese que volver a Ubud lo haria a este hoel sin duda.
Komano S. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
agoda の地図が相違しています。

静かで料金の割に部屋が広い。
7
2013年8月現在 ホテルの場所はモンキ-フォレスト通り(コマネカホテルの近く)になっていますが、実際はモンキ-フォレスト南(NYUH KUNNING)にあります。(位置相違は報告済 2013/08)モンキ-フォレスト脇ににある細い小道を通ると徒歩5分場所にあります。車では数KM)。ホテル搜索で混乱したので、予約検討されている方に参考にお知らせします。また前述のモンキ-フォレスト脇ににある細い小道は、外灯がなく夜は真っ暗で懐中電灯なしでの移動は危険です。 
Hisashi H. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2010
お薦めしない

なし
4
繁華街から離れており周りに何もない。部屋からの景色も望めない。お湯が出ない。 agodaに表示されているホテルの場所と、実際に位置が全く違う。滞在するうえで場所は重要であり遺憾です。
Nattawut N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2012
พนักงานบริการดี แต่ทำเลไหลจากแหล่งชอปปิ้ง

เงียบสงบ พนักงานดี ห้องแอร์ มี internet
6.3
ถ้าชอบสงบ หรือมีรถเช่าแนะนำ แต่ถ้าไม่สะดวกหรือชอบแหล่งบันเทิง จะไกลจากแหล่งบันเทิง หรือ สถารที่ชอบปิ้งต่างๆ 2 KM
Shopping Tip: ตลาด UBUD ต้องต่อราคา มากกว่า 50% ไม่งั้นซื้อไม่ลง
Oleg Z. Solo travelers Ukraine, May 25, 2012
Уютный отель

услужливый персонал
8.7
Отель в котором можно остановится.Хорошие завтраки,хороший бассейн.Рядом манкифорест,но долековато от центральной улицы
Nightlife Tip: Ночная жизнь полностью отсутствует
Vladimir P. Solo travelers Russia, March 28, 2011
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

хороший номер сантехника в исправном состоянии. кондишн. тоже . тел плазма . в номере халаты тапочки. вентиляция в сан. узле
10
за 12 дней пребывания на Бали из 4 отелей (средней ценовой категории в каждом останавливался на 2-3 дня в разных районах Бали : Кута, Убуд, Ловина бич, Беноа )самый лучший. единственный отель где можно купаться в море. у отеля свой пляж поэтому наверное на нем чистота и порядок.
Travel tip: рекомендую на семейного спокойного отдыха
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden View Cottages BaliGarden View Cottages Bali - Guest RoomGarden View Cottages Bali - VillaGarden View Cottages Bali - Guest RoomGarden View Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceGarden View Cottages Bali - SurroundingsGarden View Cottages Bali - SurroundingsGarden View Cottages Bali - SurroundingsGarden View Cottages Bali - LobbyGarden View Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGarden View Cottages Bali - ViewGarden View Cottages Bali - ExteriorGarden View Cottages Bali - LobbyGarden View Cottages Bali - LobbyGarden View Cottages Bali - EntranceGarden View Cottages Bali - SurroundingsGarden View Cottages Bali - RestaurantGarden View Cottages Bali - LobbyGarden View Cottages Bali - SurroundingsGarden View Cottages Bali - ViewGarden View Cottages Bali - RestaurantGarden View Cottages Bali - SurroundingsGarden View Cottages Bali - BathroomGarden View Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolGarden View Cottages Bali - RestaurantGarden View Cottages Bali - SurroundingsGarden View Cottages Bali - SurroundingsGarden View Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGarden View Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolGarden View Cottages Bali - BathroomGarden View Cottages Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGarden View Cottages Bali - LobbyGarden View Cottages Bali - KitchenGarden View Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceGarden View Cottages Bali - GardenGarden View Cottages Bali - Deluxe BungalowGarden View Cottages Bali - Bungalow KingGarden View Cottages Bali - Superior RoomGarden View Cottages Bali - Superior Room TwinGarden View Cottages Bali - Bungalow TwinGarden View Cottages Bali - Deluxe BungalowGarden View Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceGarden View Cottages Bali - RestaurantGarden View Cottages Bali - GardenGarden View Cottages Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08