or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Garden View International House Hotel
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - View from Hotel Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden Suite Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden Suite Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden Suite Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Groups Canada, May 29, 2014
Plesant

Location Price Central
7
Jesper B. Business travelers Denmark, May 28, 2014
good value, good location

good value, good location (for HK Island hiking)
8.3
Very good
Chi L. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
home-like, 7.5 out of 10.

comfort, convenience, location.
8
would stay again in future.
Lam C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
attentive staff hotel is clean centrally located

convenience reasonable price and attentive staff
8.7
Caryll M. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
great stay!

got upgraded to a suite, accommodated my late check-out request, fast & easy check-in/check-out
9.3
i enjoy my stay! will definitely go back!
Yee K. Solo travelers Macau, May 21, 2014
Value for money hotel

Helpful staff, nice view and clean room
8
Wai Y. Business travelers Canada, May 19, 2014
Very good value for weekend short stay!

Practical design, attentive staff, great location
7
Originally I thought the bed will be very hard and uncomfortable due to recent review posted by other people. However, after trying for 2 nights, I found the bed very comfortable and I had excellent sleep.
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Convenient hotel in good location

Convenient for public transport to city centre, quietness, near centre
8
It was a reasonably good hotel, in a convenient location, where I often stay
Naresh M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
not much to talk about

reasonable room rate, easy access to public transport, comfortable bed
3.7
the cleanliness and upkeep of the rooms appeared very poor !
Naresh M. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Functional

Reasonable room rates, English speaking staff, quiet surroundings
5
Alright ! No free access to WiFi in the room was a real bummer in this day and age ! Room maintainable was rather poor !! Not upto HongKong standards I would think !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - View from HotelGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Garden SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Garden View Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02