Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

JANG J.
South Korea
January 05, 2015
nice room but bad location
good amenities, beautiful night view, clean room
Hotel and staff were nice but bad location. I used to take subway and it was difficult to get this hotel bcs had to take bus from admiralty station, either. But as i said, hotel was nice. Beautiful city view, clean room, nice staff. I can't judge hotel meal. Even though I stayed deluxe room, hotel breakfast wasn't included.

Chiang T.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2015
Convenient.
Good Location. Polite. Not noisy.

ADODO K.
Canada
January 03, 2015
Not convenient for business travelers
View, room was clean and hotel is calm
This hotel is not recommended for business travelers. It is hard to reach and it is not easy to access either by public transportation, taxi or by walking. Free wifi only in the lobby and charged in the rooms. I was not able to set up my internet the first day of my arrival and staff was of no assistance. Business travellers better stay down the hill of on Kowloon.

Ng P.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2014
great to have the bathtub but not deep enough.
1,the view is great; 2, have bathtub; 3, beside hk park n near peak.
the tv is too old. no free distill water, nice to view the hk park and habour. over all, clean, big space room, but a bit old.

Yuzhang P.
China
December 25, 2014
best price for this location and service
service, cleaness, location.
The check in was nice and all room amenities are cleqn and organized. it surprises me that I can get this service,in Hong Kong for this price. There are many places to visit neaeby, massage places, food, mountain, etc. I will come again.

Jonathan O.
South Africa
December 19, 2014
outstanding value for money
value for money, location, cleanliness
Very clean and convenient hotel. The rooms were spotless. Hotel staff courteous and helpful. Location is great.

Valentin S.
Romania
December 18, 2014
Good value for what it has to offer
Clean rooms, very good matress, location was in a less busy/crowded area. large rooms for the money in HK
A little hard to get there on foot, no internet in the rooms (it's 2014!). Otherwise, pleasant.

Viktor D.
Hungary
December 18, 2014
Great accomodation and cheap for HK
Location, price, quality
Really enjoyed it, fantastic location at a good price.

Hye-Jeong A.
South Korea
December 18, 2014
Nice facilities and good food
Nice restaurant, kind staff and spacious room
I enjoyed the food at the restaurant and pleasant stay at the hotel. Difficult to find out but spacious room.

Ken P.
Hong Kong
December 16, 2014
Although it s in mid-level, still Nice
1. View 2. Service 3. Staff with good manner
Room was not big but had a good price with such location