Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2491 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Xiaodong G. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good view, bad location, no free wifi
Clean, very good view of KH
I was surprise to know that a 4 stars hotel would charge for wifi usage in room. Inconvenience location by foot, no train near by.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Kirby S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Room
Clean, Big Window, Light
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Ka C. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
the room is a lot smaller than the picture shown
- located at the middle of the hill - when checked in we were given a twin room where we totally look like a pair of couple - the bed is hard and small - the towel was stained - no shower gel but only bad quality soap - no bottle of water only kettle in the room - no free wifi - pay for upgrade but gave us the room right in front of the elevator, hears ppl open and closing doors all the time - the only good thing was the view from the room
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Phyllis H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pretty nice
Location
Good
Reviewed December 08, 2014

chengen L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Terrible hotel
Terrible. I left mesg said I require a smoking room and king size bed however they gave me a twin room and the whole building is non smoking, the food is bad and expensive, I ask a staff to call a taxi for me they ask me to wait outside for a taxi! Bad bad bad
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Rajesh V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Well maintained hotel
Near MTR quite place and location
Very good
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Hyeong K. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
A great-value hotel!
The location was close enough to the Central to walk, the room was kept clean, and the staff of the hotel were very nice and quick to do work.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Wan W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
A budget choice
Spacious room
Got upgraded as I checked in late. The suite is extremely spacious. The front desk staff is nice but they can be more efficient.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Daniela O. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Bad service
Room size
On your website you advise that you have standard and deluxe room and suites. However there is no different between a Standard or deluxe room. They are exactly the same. Also we booked for a double bed and they first gave as 2 singles. When we got downstairs they just said there are not more rooms, in a very impolite way and angry face.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Stephen M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
good value
too much to write
Reviewed November 26, 2014