Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Annie H.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2016
Excellent
The view was top rate, The room was more than adequate, the staff were friendly and helpful
Ecelellent value for money. Would stay again and recommend to others

Jenny W.
Sweden
January 30, 2016
Great hotel
Clean large rooms, the only disappointment were that they didn't have wifi in the rooms for free and that it is a little off from the city center.

ian C.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2016
Perfectly Fine
Value for money, cleanliness, late check out
This is a perfectly fine hotel. Little bit outside the centre but less than 10 mins in a taxi to Times Square. The one complaint I would have is a 100HKD daily cost for wi-fi.

ka C.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2015
bathroom needs improvement
near park

Xiaodong G.
China
December 23, 2015
Unfriendly and not flexible staff
Location is near to the Peak
Last year we had a city view room, thus we booked and come back again. However they can't upgrade us to a city view room even we willing to pay. No free wifi, thus we have to pay for wifi usage. Definitely never come back.

Pak H.
Hong Kong
December 18, 2015
Location is far away from public transports
poor location, nice rooms, they charge for the water
The hotel has a poor location which is at the mid-levels of Central in Hong Kong, you need to take a bus to get to the nearest Metro / MTR station, otherwise you will walk for about 20 mins. The rooms are nice and clean, but they will charge you for drinking the bottle of water placed in the room.

Chun T.
Hong Kong
December 16, 2015
Comment
location, staff efficiency, clean
Good

Simon S.
Germany
December 11, 2015
Okay Hotel
Location, Location, Location
Hotel was okay. Rooms were pleasant and for Hong Kong reasonably sized. Nothing bad to say about the hotel, nothing really special to mention either. Okay option for the price.

Bruno G.
France
December 02, 2015
Very good hotel
Size of the rooms for Hong Kong, Price, comfort
Very good hotel for a stay in Hong Kong.... I will definately come back there when im back to Hong Kong.... The price is correct and the rooms are quite large and comfortable for Hong Kong.... not so far from Central HK even if a bit of a climb to get there.... Personnel are very attentive, Rooms are clean.... very good hotel for a short stay

Binh N.
United States
December 02, 2015
Great location and view for the price
Location, View, Customer Service
Overall great location and view for the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Only drawback was the lack of free wi-fi for rooms. Nonetheless, I would book again!