or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gardenia Resort and Spa

Jl.Ahmad Yani II, Pontianak City Center, Pontianak, Indonesia 78391 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Resort and Spa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Resort and Spa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Family Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Family Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Family Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Gardenia Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Family Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Terrace Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Ballroom Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Ballroom Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Ballroom Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Papyrus Restaurant Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Family Suite Villa
Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Terrace Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Waterboom Taman Fantasia Kalbar Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Battle Zone Paintball Taman Fantasia Kalbar Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Orang Utan Tour
Area: Pontianak City Center Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Wielius W. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
clean & comfort room...

big & clean room, comfort, good entertainment
9.3
very nice, very comfort, friendly staff, beautiful natural environment, great value for affordable price...we'll stay there again next time...
Renske V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 28, 2014
nice hotel

location, garden
7.7
This is a nice getaway or night stop if you have a transit. The rooms are spacious and the shower was good. however, the watercooker was broken and although they were very quick with bringing a new one, they didn't check whether the new one was working... There was a strange sound coming from the wooden roof but I assume that if I would have asked for another room they would have said yes. Overall my impression of this resort was good.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Rafiah S. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Gardenia Stay

Staff needs more training
8
Yopi S. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2014
great experience

large room.. comfort.. privacy..
9
Suzillah S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2014
LOVE IT!

Spa, food, hotel surrounding
9.7
I love it! I wouldn't mind staying here in my next visit. This hotel also provide tourist guide with reasonable price, free pickup from and to the airport, friendly staff, restaurant, and discount on spa for hotel guest. I would recommend my family and friends to stay here.
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Near airport, a long way from town

The garden setting and proximity to airport if you do not want to waste time in a taxi.
6
Not so good. They did not pick me up from the airport but this may have been a problem with sending requests through the Agoda website. The dinner I ordered, which I'd previously specified as vegetarian, turned out to have small pieces of meat in it (in my opinion). This place seems to be predominantly for large noisy groups of Chinese tourists and unless you are one of them it is best avoided.
Ali K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
its good

ayana
7.7
i feel comfortable stay at this hotel with romantic place especially for couples
Sigit D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Best For Vacation

Good For Vacation & Honey Moon
8
John D. Couples Netherlands, February 23, 2014
When you pay it can be worth ypur money

Close to airport, free taxi, roomservice
6.7
Wifi hardly worked. Sitting close to the door it worked a little. Only at reception the staff spoke english. There was a construction going on close to the appartment. However, we needed a bit luxury after our stay in the jungle and it worked. If you are into spa and treatments you can have it but ypu pay bigtime for it. Backpackers are rare at the scene, it is more for bussiness and family i guess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gardenia Resort and Spa PontianakGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Resort and SpaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Resort and SpaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Gardenia Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Terrace Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BallroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BallroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BallroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Papyrus RestaurantGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Terrace Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Waterboom Taman Fantasia KalbarGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Battle Zone Paintball Taman Fantasia KalbarGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Orang Utan Tour


AS-AGWEB-3C03