or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gardenia Resort and Spa

Jl.Ahmad Yani II, Pontianak City Center, Pontianak, Indonesia 78391 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Exterior Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Resort and Spa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Resort and Spa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Aruna Spa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - View Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Terrace Suite Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Aruna Spa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Family Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Family Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Family Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Gardenia Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Family Suite Villa
Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Terrace Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Suite Villa - Bathroom Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Ballroom Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Ballroom Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Ballroom Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Papyrus Restaurant Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Papyrus Restaurant Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Family Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Terrace Suite Villa Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Surroundings Gardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Surroundings
Area: Pontianak City Center Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Near airport, a long way from town

The garden setting and proximity to airport if you do not want to waste time in a taxi.
6
Not so good. They did not pick me up from the airport but this may have been a problem with sending requests through the Agoda website. The dinner I ordered, which I'd previously specified as vegetarian, turned out to have small pieces of meat in it (in my opinion). This place seems to be predominantly for large noisy groups of Chinese tourists and unless you are one of them it is best avoided.
Ali K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
its good

ayana
7.7
i feel comfortable stay at this hotel with romantic place especially for couples
Sigit D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Best For Vacation

Good For Vacation & Honey Moon
8
John D. Couples Netherlands, February 23, 2014
When you pay it can be worth ypur money

Close to airport, free taxi, roomservice
6.7
Wifi hardly worked. Sitting close to the door it worked a little. Only at reception the staff spoke english. There was a construction going on close to the appartment. However, we needed a bit luxury after our stay in the jungle and it worked. If you are into spa and treatments you can have it but ypu pay bigtime for it. Backpackers are rare at the scene, it is more for bussiness and family i guess.
Elvy W. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Excellent service and great hotel/room

Great service from the staff, larger room compare to other hotel, quite and convenience for staying
9.7
This is my 3rd time staying at gardenia and still want to go back if I visit Pontianak again. All beyond my expectation and it's been a wonderful experience every time I stay there. The staff known well the regular customer and therefore they provide a fast check in (not more than 5 min). I'm very satisfy with the room : it's clean, cozy, comfort and feel so relax thru the quite environment. The garden is well manage and provide a good view, even you can walk around the garden although the weather is hot (many trees around the side walk). I highly recommended gardenia for any purpose of stay. It will definitely provide unforgettable moment for you. So, try it......
Ely S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Nice romantic hotel

Nice clean resort
8
Nice hotel and resort clean and nice garden. Very recommended for family holiday . And a weekend gateaway in pontianak
Mohammed K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 13, 2014
I was expecting the condition to be better!

The Garden, the staff, and the closeness to airport.
5.3
I have been staying at this hotel few times during the last 3 years. The condition is deteriorating rapidly. This time, in spite of the hotel being empty, we were given a room where construction was taking place! The room was not clean, and spider webs were on the corner of the windows. The food quality at the restaurant deteriorated in comparison to previous stays.
Chavia N. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
awesome

the location, ambience, and surrounding
10
overall the room and the hotel was nice, but the parking staff sucks. we need to walk very far from outside because the parking staff was said there's no place to park our car. but in the end when we reached the lobby, there are spacious lot to park and they don't want to give the lot for us because they save it for the manager. customer need to walk very far and bringing our own stuff. the spacious parking lot supposed for the customer convenience isn't it?
Santhosh K. Solo travelers India, January 4, 2014
I felt heaven at pontianak with my girl friend.

Gardens, Space, forest, swimmingpool
10
Maski T. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Great hotel for relaxation in garden view

Terrace, greeny view, traditional malay house
6.3
Quite nice with peaceful surroundings, large room, garden view, very quite perfect for couple

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gardenia Resort and Spa PontianakGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Resort and SpaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Resort and SpaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Aruna SpaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ViewGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Terrace SuiteGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - GardenGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Aruna SpaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Garden - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Hotel Interior - Gardenia Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Gardenia Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest Room - Terrace Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Suite Villa - BathroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BallroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BallroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BallroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Papyrus RestaurantGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Papyrus RestaurantGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Gardenia Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Family Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Terrace Suite VillaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - SurroundingsGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - SurroundingsGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Waterboom Taman Fantasia KalbarGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Battle Zone Paintball Taman Fantasia KalbarGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Orang Utan TourGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Heart of BorneoGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Swimming PoolGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Balcony/TerraceGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Balcony/TerraceGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Balcony/TerraceGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - RestaurantGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - RestaurantGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BallroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BallroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest RoomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest RoomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest RoomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest RoomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest RoomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Guest RoomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - LobbyGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Suite RoomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BathroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BathroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - LobbyGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - LobbyGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Suite RoomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - InteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - InteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - BallroomGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - SpaGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Balcony/TerraceGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Recreational FacilitiesGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - SurroundingsGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Swimming PoolGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Swimming PoolGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Swimming PoolGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - ExteriorGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - SurroundingsGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - SurroundingsGardenia Resort and Spa Pontianak - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04