or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garuda Citra Hotel

Jalan Sisingamangaraja No. 27 - 39, Medan Area, Medan, Indonesia 20213 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Bathroom Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Bathroom Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Area Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Atylia M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Not the best experience

Location, Value for money, Location
6.3
Mohanraj A. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location

Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
5
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.
Saiful I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable

location, near to amenities and shopping
4.7
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.
Nurul H. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2013
affordable

cheap, clean & easy-access to town
6
Charles O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
dirty

dit\rty, smell bad
3.7
Yumnandar Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Large room

location is good, clean, comfort
6
easy book, and easy location ..... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... ... ... ... .... ... ... ... ......
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good value for money (That's all)

Cheap / Has breakfast / Mart Opposite
4.7
Generally just cheap, do not expect good facility or services.
Fhanni A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
not bad for a budget hotel

cheap and clean good ac
9.3
i really like it apart from the loud music they play when they have the hall rented down stiars but not bad for a cheap hotel the rooms are a bit old and tatty but what u get is what you pay for i really enjoyed my stay friendly and helpful staff yummy breakfast not to hot lol not bad at all
Dany L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Nice place to stay

Near city and clean also
6
Centrally located , near the airport , and the food quite good. Clean , nice place to stay..
Magdalena H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Standard hotel, room is not big

easy to access
6
Recommended for short stay only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garuda Citra Hotel MedanGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - BathroomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - BathroomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08