My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1346 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1346)
Sort by:
Fajardo M. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2014
great hotel

location, size of room and nice bathroom
9.7
this is the first time i've stayed in gateway since they renovated. still one of the best hotels i've stayed in in hongkong. 5 stars in my book.
Joseph D. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
Great hotel! Perfect stay.

New rooms, great customer service (from check-in to checkout), accessible to shopping areas
9.7
Everything went well. We congratulate the staff for the great service.
Rommel R. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2014
Great Hotel. Great location and very clean hotel.

great location. large rooms. near shopping area.
10
great experience. never encountered any problem. hassle free...
Zhang X. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2014
nice and comfortable

close to shopping, easy access to everything, big rooms for family.
9.7
very nice hotel after renovated, just the hotel door too small now, not easy to find.
Michele S. Business travelers Italy, January 7, 2014
good location, nice and clean room

clean, location and breakfast
7.3
poor lobby with no confortable place where to sit and chill, the rest was very good: from breakfast to the room it was really nice and good value for money. A plus is that the hotel is located in the best shopping mall of hong kong, so tons of shops and restaurant. i would reccomend to go there definitely
Samsivath K. Business travelers Laos, January 7, 2014
Good

Shopping, Business, centrally located
7.7
Good
Leverly C. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Had a great time staying in gateway

Close to shopping areas, centrally located, accessible to public transport
9.7
We had a great time. Clean, spacious room. Room service is good.
Arsenio U. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Great location, wonderful staff

Clean, Close to Shops, Comfortable Beds
9
Wonderful experience, will stay in Gateway Hotel again in the future!
Leverly C. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
enjoyed our stay ... Renovated rooms, free wifi

Newly renovated rooms, non smoking, free wifi
9
Totally enjoyed our stay. Free wifi, renovated rooms, couteous staffs, wide selection of braskfast spread.
Edith T. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Will definitely come back to this hotel again

location superb, large room, attentive staff
8.7
Gateway Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Tsim sha Tsui. MRT stations nearby and just beneath the hotel is a large shopping centre where I could just spend a day in it. Gateway Hotel upgraded us due to the fact that the room we were supposed to get was not ready. The room we got was big, comfortable with nice designs and we've got the river view. I definitely enjoyed my stay at gateway hotel and will come back again whenever I visit Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02