Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 2082 reviews

1446 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Janice A. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2015
Fantastic Vacation

Location, Amenities, Room Comfort
9.3
Our stay was excellent as always. The price is a bit expensive though. But everything is great!
Report this review
Cherryamour O. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2015
great stay especially the room service

location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
i had a great time with my parents who are spending their 45th wedding anniversary in hongkong
Report this review
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2015
Great stay

service, rooms, Club floor
9.3
Excellent as they staff is vert attentive
Report this review
Jamila A. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2015
very good hotel for me, nice view, location!

staff was nice, cleanliness of room, and great food
9.7
all i can say is very good experience!
Report this review
Armi P. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2015
gateway is always a good idea

location, staff, service
8
This is always my first choice when in HK because of the location. It's accessible and near to shops, restaurants and MTR. Value for money.
Report this review
Beryl O. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2015
Very satisfied clients

Location, free orange cel, big spacious rooms
9.3
Very very happy w the hotel
Report this review
Marilyn O. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 26, 2015
Everything is nearby

Location, comfort, service
8.7
Report this review
Chia B. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Summer holiday

1, location. At the best shopping district area if you like shop, 2, transport. MTR is just 5mins walk away, 3,hotel. Feels like another home. Basically I dine in room daily. Just buy takeaways back.
8.3
Awesome! I enjoy my stay
Report this review
Joseph L. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2015
For us, it has the best location among the hotels
6.7
Excellent Hotel, very close to food. With its own entrance to the mall and Citysuper, easy access to Silvercord. Best of all, the rooms come with a service phone, which provide mobile hotspot, free calls locally and to the Philippines.
Report this review
Jason C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2015
Excellent Stay

Location, Large Room, Clean
10
Room was large and clean. Great location for shopping and easy access to city.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1446 reviews Next page
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BallroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02