Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 2095 reviews

1459 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Sok T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6
Kim S. Families with young children South Korea, October 21, 2015
Good

Gooodd
6
Gooooooddddd
Jennifer U. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2015
Pleasant Stay

We like that the location is very convenient, we also like that their rooms are big and comfortable.
9
We had a great stay that's why we always book this hotel whenever we are in Hong Kong.
Sok T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2015
location with good service

location service and room
9.7
our stay was great. we stayed here once already and this is our second time. everything is as expected. good service, clean room. nothing failed us. i believe this is even better than the Marco polo one. the room is bigger but with cheaper price. the distant is not so far away from that one. it is actually in the middle of the shopping street.
Carter A. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2015
Awesome stay at gateway!

The room is comfy, the location is great and you get spoiled with use of a free handy android phone with unlimited data and replenishing mini bar, what more could you ask?
9.3
Its a great hotel! Very clean and quiet, very child friendly too! This will be my hotel in hong kong from now on
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2015
Convenience hotel

Food, bed, space
8.7
Excellent
Ma D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2015
Good

Location, aircon and people
6.7
My stay was ok.
Edmundo J. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2015
Best Hotel in HK

- Location
9.7
Edmundo J. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2015
Best Hotel in HK

Location, New Rooms, Clean
9.7
The best hotel in HK
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1459 reviews Next page
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Guest RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Guest RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Guest RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Guest RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BallroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03