Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1876 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Travis N. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2015
A shopping location hotel

Location shopping location
9
The newer of the Marco polo in central Hk
Report this review
Erwin R. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Relaxing stay and great service

location, service, comfort
9.7
Overall experience was very nice… Food at the lounge was good but they could have more varieties/ choices / and probably add slightly more dishes daily so guests can taste different selections.
Report this review
Zheng J. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Fantastic hotel and staff

the location are convenient and easy access to MRT and taxi station , nice room and service , the best concierge service
9.3
My stay here was fAntastic, the staff are friendly and the room service are effective and in time, the charge rate are fair , and I got special surprise welcome champaign when I go back my room thx for that
Report this review
Zheng J. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Fantastic hotel and friendly staff

convenient location, nice and friendly staff, nice room
8.7
this is the second time check in after my macau trip it located near to the jetty ! And I forgot to bring my wallet to macau luckily they take good care of my Laugage the concerige are nice !
Report this review
Robert G. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2015
A Luxury hotel Near Luxury shops

Big room, clean, and near shopping mall
7.7
Report this review
Kristine A. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Enjoyable experience!

accessible, clean and comfortable
9.7
I always stay at Marco Polo Gateway Hotel and it's always a memorable experience.
Report this review
Janina S. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
great hk experience

location, rooms, near shopping area
7.3
Report this review
Danilo C. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Marco Polo-Gateway, Great hotel BUT!!!

Cleanliness; Loocation; Comfort
7.7
The hotel itself was great, except for the fact that check in time was 3;00PM, instead of the standard 2:00PM check in at other hotels. Our family arrived in the hotel 9;00AM (there were 9 of us booked in 3 rooms) but was only able to get our room at 6:00PM!!!! Our flight was 5:00AM and I requested for an early check-in in advance so the kids can rest and catch up on some sleep when we arrive. Instead the opposite happened!!! Very very disappointed with their booking staff.
Report this review
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Family Vacation

Location, Security, Free minibar drinks
8
The continental club floor does not allow children, althoug we stated in our check-in status that we have a child with us, so my parents and my family had to stay on different floors. It was 4pm but our room was not ready. They did not give us freebies or whatever for their late accommodation. Check-in time is 2pm. They should value this. it was a non-smoking room but it smelled like someone smoked inside.
Report this review
Edgar S. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
A convenient place to stay

Location, big spacious room, convenient
7.7
I love to stay in this hotel! Its very convenient and a very nice location for people who wants the best in hongkong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03