My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1329 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1329)
Sort by:
Siegfried J. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Centrally located with Clean and Comfortable Rooms

Great Location; Clean Rooms; Accessible to Public Transport
7.3
One thing great with Gateway: Location! Rooms are small but clean and comfortable.
John V. Couples Canada, November 18, 2013
nice rooms and good location

rooms, location, bed
9.7
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Great location in heart of TST

within walking distance to the fast-paced of TSS shopping streets, MRT stations and beyond
8.7
Hotel is fairly new and comfortable even if rooms and especially bathrooms are big size. The accommodation is comfortable the staff wonderful and the location is brilliant. A great place to stay and i look forward to my next one...
Kristine L. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
very convenient and centrally located

clean, accessible location and the staff are hospitable
8
I'm always satisfied with my stay at Marco Polo Gateway Hotel as expected. The location is very nice and close to shopping malls, restaurants and markets.
Hollis H. Business travelers Canada, November 13, 2013
good

design, location, sevice
6
Gateway service was good the problem i had was with agoda, when i arrive the hotel told the had not recive confirmation from agoda, they told me they were go to sort it out with agoda and that they need to charge my credit just in case things are not sort out, which cause a very unhappy experience with the check in
Alex C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
short and sweet

location, location and location
8.7
comfortable but too short, bathroom was very nicely designed , bed is very comfortable but there is no convenience store near the hotel
Ma B. Couples Philippines, November 09, 2013
Gateway Hotel staff makes you feel at home

big rooms, clean and friendly staffs
8
Like always, gateway hotel makes you feel at home.
Bryan O. Groups Philippines, November 09, 2013
Had a great time with family.

the staff were fantastic - Mark, Maggie, Dannie, Rosa, Virnon, Jess, Diane, Ray, Phoebe
8.7
Glenn R. Families with young children Philippines, November 04, 2013
the hotel is good, surely will recommend.

convinient, clean room, good staff,
7.7
very good, ver satisfied, but the room is expensive.
Rupert J. Couples Philippines, November 02, 2013
The hotel was what I expected and more..

The location was very nice as it was under the mall. Room was new and was very clean and was comfortable. It was a tourist friendly hotel which would make going around the area easy.
8.7
If I were to fly back to Hong Kong next time, I will surely try to book at the Gateway again. I was very satisfied and happy during our stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07