or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1546 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1546)
Sort by:
Keryn T. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Bed not comfy but overall stay great

Location service n new interiors
7.7
Great in general. Wish they had better n more comfortable bedding. Like that they have free shuttle to airport express
Leverly C. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Wifi needs stronger signal

Near the shopping area. Cleanliness, english speaking staff
9
Nice experience always. whenever we are in hong kong we always stay in gateway
Lee C. Couples Taiwan, May 14, 2014
very good

close to everthign friendly
10
Domenic A. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, enjoyable and memorable.

Close to major shopping area Close to the ferries Comfortable rooms
8.7
Very enjoyable stay. The reception and concierge staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Jeanie P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
fantastic location and big room

location, accessibility and comfort
7.7
Had the club room and it is spacious and comfortable
Grace B. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
nice

clean,friendly,nice food
10
Abigail D. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2014
Superb

Accessibility for Old Aged People, Connected to the Shopping Mall, Very Helpful Staff
8
Check in and check out was fast. there's an elevator access to your room from the mall. My mom finds it difficult to walk long hours so what we do is rent a wheelchair from the mall for the whole day and since there's an access to our room, we can always go back to the room and rest. staff are very helpful and friendly when asked for recommendations and directions. We will definitely come back :)
Miu S. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2014
Nice place, nice people, good shopping.

Excellent location, good services, room is big.
10
Excellent location, which in the Harbour City of Tsim Sha Tsui. Convenient in shopping or dinning. The room is larger, the price is reasonable. The staffs are polite and helpful. I just spend under $3000 per night with taxes and service charge for a suit included breakfast in Tsim Sha Tsui is a very good due.
Chad R. Families with young children Canada, May 4, 2014
Excellent Location

Buffet Breakfast, Friendly staff, Very helpful Concierge
8.3
First time, family (2A,3smC) Hong Kong. Hotel location was great, only a 5min walk to MTR and next to bus locations. Shopping galore everywhere. Buffet breakfast was top notch (included in our room price), would definatley recommend that option. Only a few rooms have a semi view of the harbour; we upgraded at time of arrival and well worth it for a memorable visit to HKG. We would recommend the MP Gateway hotel to all travelers and families like ours with small children.
Pathompol S. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2014
good location for shopping and take to vicroty bay

location, food, clean
8
none

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08