Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2002 reviews

1389 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2002)
Sort by:
Leonito B. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, service
7.7
Enjoyed my stay here
Report this review
Glenn R. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
marco polo gateway hotel

location, clean rooms, comfortable beds
8
Report this review
Wenjie S. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong

nice location
8.3
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Report this review
Mui S. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Great lcation

Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
9
Comfy
Report this review
Mui S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Comfortable room.

Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
8.7
Fantastic stay!
Report this review
Tanasak R. Families with young children Thailand, March 12, 2015
Great location

Location, Nice room, Complimentary mobile phone
9
The room is clean and new. Great location for shopping and finding lots of good places to eat.
Report this review
Chanisada P. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2015
Hotel is very very good

near tourist. , hotel is clean , service good
9.3
i love this hotel.
Report this review
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2015
must stay hotel in Hong Kong

location, nice staffs and clean room
9.3
my only choice when i visit hong kong
Report this review
Verena Q. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2015
My weekend stay at Gateway

free mobile phone, amenities for 3 guests in the room, very friendly staff
9
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our stay in the hotel helped make out stay in HK amazing!
Report this review
Norman S. Families with young children United States of America, February 27, 2015
Great, great location

Location, comfort, shower
8.7
We were with our son, his wife, and our 5- month old grandson. So everything was done with a stroller in hand. It was so great to get off on the second floor and be in the middle of one of the largest malls in the world. There was really no need to leave. It seems we found ourselves "hanging out" in the children's section, but it was still great. One day my son and I went to Macau. The Hong Kong Ferry was just a short walk from the hotel. We did not have to worry about the ladies handling the stroller and shopping bags.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1389 reviews Next page
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03