Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Bryan O. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2013
Had a great time with family.

the staff were fantastic - Mark, Maggie, Dannie, Rosa, Virnon, Jess, Diane, Ray, Phoebe
8.7
Glenn R. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
the hotel is good, surely will recommend.

convinient, clean room, good staff,
7.7
very good, ver satisfied, but the room is expensive.
Rupert J. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
The hotel was what I expected and more..

The location was very nice as it was under the mall. Room was new and was very clean and was comfortable. It was a tourist friendly hotel which would make going around the area easy.
8.7
If I were to fly back to Hong Kong next time, I will surely try to book at the Gateway again. I was very satisfied and happy during our stay at the hotel.
Antholyn V. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
great location

location location location
10
i always stay at gateway hotel when in hongkong. very reliable service.
Rex M. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
It was OK near all the best shops in town

shopping shopping and shopping
7.7
Hotel room is OK. Bell service was inattentive during our check-in. Front desk during check out was on her bad day.
John V. Couples Canada, October 29, 2013
Good location and easy access to shopping

bed size, room size and staff
9
Alan G. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Short but sweet stay at Hong Kong

Near the Ferry to Macau. Hotel in the mall. Close to MTR
7.3
We only had one night in Hong Kong and we came in from Macau, so it made sense to stay at the Gateway as it was a street away from the Ferry. It's also in the Harbor city mall, so we didn't need to travel far to meet our shopping needs.
Jefferson G. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Superb rooms, great service, 5 star standard

Excellent service, world class rooms, great location
9.7
Rooms were unexpectedly big. Service was so excellent from check in up to housekeeping service. Less than a minute room service. Yes, they react and respond so fast considering they were fully booked that time. Stayed there for 2 nights and their hospitality and fast service were consistent. Rooms were excellent and clean. Will definitely go back and stay at this hotel. Nespresso machine and coffee were provided the whole time we were there. I cannot think of anything not excellent bout this hotel.
Eries C. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
Looking forward to book in this hotel again soon

Location near shopping malls and public transportation, Room Size that's really big and Free Wi-fi that's high speed
9
We had to wait for a couple of minutes for check-in and despite coming in late in the afternoon, one of our rooms were not ready yet. It took an hour for us to access both rooms. However, it was still a great stay here. Much better than our stays in others hotels. I would highly recommend this hotel!
Victor C. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
It was amazing, great location.

Location, luxury, food.
8.7
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04