or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Atchariya S. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
Best for shopper girl like me

Location, Room, Staff
9.3
It's perfect for shopping!!! All the shops that I want are just under my feet. I can go shopping and drop the bags at concierge and to on to the shopping with no weight on my hands. Street food are plenty on a walking distance. The staffs are very helpful. When they see me carrying a lot of bags, they would come to offer a help. The room is spacious esp. the bathroom. The best way to get here is by airport shuttle. You don't have to drag your luggage up and down the train. The bus would stop at the foot of hotel doorsteps.
Atchariya S. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
Great location for shopping

Shopping, Room, Shuttle bus
9.3
Easy access to shopping and HK street food. Everything is in a walking distance. There is airport shuttle that cost only 130 HKD/person which cut all the hassle for me. Since I only go to HK shopping, so any other stuffs don't really matter. The staffs are very nice. I asked for late check-out as our bus to airport leaves at 4 pm. They offered a room til 4 pm. (maybe in Monday too). Overall, I would come back here again if I ever come back next time
Shirley L. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Good service and helpful staff at the concierge

Good service clean and value for money
9.3
Very good stay nice rooms especially now that they renovated the rooms. Hotel staff very helpful esp the concierge. One named Cison went out of his way to help make a deposit at the market after his work.
Suzette D. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
Great stay, close to shopping areas.

Friendly & helpful staff. Few minutes walk to MTR Station (Tsim Sha Tsui Station). Free shuttle to & from hotel to Airport Express Train
9.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. Direct access to the malls. Near MTR station, very convinient.
Michael N. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
Nice location center of shopping

Location, newly renovated, nice bathroom
8
Nice renovated room, cool ambiance, nice bathroom, big LCD screen, fast Internet wifi, but noisy in the morning
Jag C. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2013
A really nice palce

mall access, great concierge, good food
9.3
nice hotel to stay in if u want to go shopping. its located to the best mall in tsim sha tsui
Evalson M. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Comfartable for family with young children

Value for money, big rooms, location
9
I regret that I only book for one night, the bed are big, room is spacious and the toiletries are complete. It was very comfortable for us with two young children. We will definitely stay here again
Jose G. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Shopping vacation

Location, shopping, restaurants
9.3
Our stay was great, rooms are big and clean, very close to shopping area, restaurants and public transport. Staff are also friendly and very accommodating. The hotel was newly refurbished so you'll feel more convenient.
Lily L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 1, 2013
good location,5 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui exit

locaion, good price, roomy
8.7
good location, double queen beds room good for a family trip, free fruit and exresso coffee capsule prepared was really considerate.
Lucia D. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
Very good, will definitely book this hotel again

Location, price, comfort
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08