or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Shen C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
Pleasant stay

Room is spacious, value for money, good service
10
Christine L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Honest Housekeeping Staff

I dropped my ring and go unnoticed for the whole day but the housekeeping staff return it to me personally when we returned to our room.
7.7
We chose Gateway Hotel deluxe room category is due to the room is with King size bed.We requested King size bed during the reservation where our 3 years old daughter would be able to share the same bed with us but when we checked in at the front desk, staff informed us that no more king size bed available and we have no choice but to take the 2 twin size bed. since no choice we requested a baby cot. Luckily our daughter could still fit in the baby cot. The cot is with nice bumpers, baby blanket and baby pillow which we manage to persuade our daughter that this is a princess bed :) We hope agoda could specifically categorize the type of bed size room category to avoid such incident.
Robert T. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Location Location

Location, Breakfast buffet and great staff
5.7
If you are looking for an affordable place to stay with good beds and not a lot of traffic noise, this is the place.
Rattapong P. Families with older children Thailand, October 14, 2013
This is a trip for shopping and food

Large roon, clean, and good staff performance
9.7
This is a great location that place at a central of shopping area and a good taste of local food. It is a nice choice for people who come to shopping. However, it's a little bit weak that far from mtr station( 600 m )
Robbie D. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2013
Excellent

Big Room, Fast Internet, Clean room
10
My stay was excellent. The hotel has everything that i need.
Nattee T. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
Satisfied

Location, Service, Room
7.7
Good service by the staffs, new room decoration very nice and easy to find good food around the hotel.
Wankwan P. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2013
nice, comfortable, good value for money

centrally located, effectiveness of the staffs and comfortable room
9.7
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2013
A hotel that family would love.

Clean comfortable rooms, close to shopping area and close to all kind of public transport.
7.3
Zeng J. Business travelers China, September 26, 2013
good location for shopping

location and service , all the staffs are very friendly
7.3
I have stayed for three days during my business trip to HongKong . The hotel is located in a very good location , I can get around all the shopping places quite easily . The room is quite big compare to other Hong Kong hotel and comfortable .
Oliver C. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
Great

Location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02