or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1386 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Ma S. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Location, shopping, dining
8.7
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Super convenient location

Great location, accessibility to airport and taxi, and accommodating and friendly staff
9
Our check-in was speedy and so was our check-out. Our request for late check-out was granted without a fuss. Our luggage was stored in a secure and convenient location very near the taxi stand. The concierge was efficient in answering queries and granting requests. Housekeeping was very fast in answering and giving what we needed. Our view of Canton Road was very nice. The hotel even has a bridge connecting it to the mall across the street where our favorite store and food court was located. You did not have to get wet in the rain. My only complaint is that there were not sufficient umbrellas to borrow during the time of our stay which was rainy. I would love to stay in this hotel again!
Maria C. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
Vacation Deluxe!

1. Fast & Knowledgeable Staff 2. Clean & Nice Rooms 3. Centrally located
9.3
I had a wonderful experience staying at the Gateway Marco Polo Hotel. I'd definitely come back!
Xiaoyi G. Families with young children China, June 10, 2013
Below my expectation

welcome fruits; new rennovation room; Front desk friendly service
6.3
It is quite difficult to find this hotel,. Comparing with other 2 marcpolo hotels, the location of Gateway hotel is not easy to reach. The singage of the direction is not clear. The entrace of the hotel is small,it smells really bad in the lobby. The matrix is too heard. The conciage isn't professional...
Siripun S. Families with young children Thailand, June 9, 2013
everything was great.

Room Breakfast Services
10
Everything was great, friendly staffs. Best services, clean hotel.
Barry H. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
Very satisfying

Location, excellent Continental Club facilities, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed ourselves immensely and did some great shopping in Kowloon and Stanley Village
Hwee G. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Nice location, room is big enough for family

Good location, room big enough and staff are friendly
7.7
Janet S. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
All out shopping trip

Location, Newly renovated rooms, Efficient staff
8.3
We chose this hotel mainly for the location. The hotel is connected to the main shopping center near the harbour and is newly renovated so we got nice, new rooms. We didn't eat inside the hotel though since a lot of restaurants were available inside the shopping mall. The mtr station is around 7 minutes walk away so it is really easy to get around Hong Kong from this hotel.
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
I Luv this Hotel very convenient

Location, large room, right into shopping mall
8.3
Luv This hotel just in Habour City, H&M, Prada, Gucci, Chanel, Burberry &etc. quite nos good restaurant near by. u can try going to Isquare ard 5mis walk it have plenty of choice restaurant
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
location! close to all Branded shops

location, location, location
8.3
just within 30mins from airport, very convenient location, most of shopping mall near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04