My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1325 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1325)
Sort by:
Apichart J. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2013
first time visiting this hotel

very close to shopping center, airport express shuttle, cost effective
8
Ann M. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
I love the hotel. It has a modern feel to it.

location, internet and accessibility to public / airport transport
9.3
My stay was excellent. I get to shop in the best stores in HK, get to eat in local restos which offer really great food variety and internet was a great help for travelers like me who even on vacation need to access work network to send urgent work reports.
Wiboon V. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2013
This hotel is my first choice to stay in Hong Kong

Big room,near shopping cemter,clean room
8.3
I choose this because of bigger room size and close to shopping center,good dinning
Cherie T. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Great and convinient

Clean Beautiful and big rooms
5.7
Peiling K. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
nice

Location, Room, Friendly
8
Danni W. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Cleaness, nice staff, and hospitable.
9.3
Trishia L. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

location, clean, comfortable
8.3
The location is unbeatable if you're going to Hong Kong for shopping. It's connected to Harbour City and all the other malls surrounding the area. There's good food in every corner, easily in walking distance. Also if you want to shop for luxury brands all big boutiques are lined up along Canton Road. Other than the location and food the staff are very friendly, attentive and patient. The rooms are newly renovated, they're very modern and cozy, though the room size is small it is kept very clean and there's free Wi-Fi. I highly recommend staying in this hotel.
Arjaree S. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2013
Good Location, Good Service

Good Location, Clean Room and Big Room
6
Very Convinance for Agoda Voucher, I present to check in and not wait for long time. I got a good service . I will came back to stay hear again.
Rebecca P. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
I love Marco Polo Gateway

great location , best hotel room we ever stayed in, newly renovated and clean
9.7
Thanarat T. Families with young children Thailand, March 25, 2013
Nice and pleasant.

Shopping mall is right there, clean and quiet hotel.
8.3
The room is very new and I can smell the oil base paint every time I enter the room. Some renovation noise ,but we have been notify at the check in. The room is still too small even the superior suite but the interior is nicely done ease of function. During the day time the hotel is great. but at night the convenient store is nowhere to be found, need to walk for a couple of minutes before you find 1. But over all it is great hotel for the shoppers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02