Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 2093 reviews

1455 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Jin H. Families with older children South Korea, November 23, 2014
Excellent for shoppers

Location, location and tidy
9.7
I was traveling with my wife and 4years old boy. We love to shopping but due to my boy, hard to go many places for shopping. Harbor city is one of the largest shopping mall in HK and if we have to choose only one shopping mall, it is excellent choice to go. Gateway Hotel is in Harbor city mall so excellent place for family like us.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
An Impressive Hotel

Cleanliness, comfort & godd location
10
I felt safe & comfortable during our stay. The hotel is so clean and smells good all the time. I love the food at Three on Canton.
Miranda C. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
shopping, and price

location, price, and shopping
6.3
good
Kenneth A. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2014
staying in gateway

room have free wifi
7.3
it was good experience special they provide free wifi only problem in the morning a bit noisy cause the are renovating
Max W. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2014
Everything solid

Breakfast buffet, concierge, clean
7.7
Ma V. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient comfortable good staff
9.7
Very good
Marielle O. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Great

Room
9.7
Piya R. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
Very good location

Good staff good location and room is nice
8.7
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is the best!

accessible, clean and comfortable
9
I always love to stay at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.
Emerson J. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
Always the home away from home

Bed, Location and still location!
10
As usual, stay at this hotel is great experience :)
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1455 reviews Next page
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Guest RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Guest RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Guest RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Guest RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BallroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08