Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1814 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1814)
Sort by:
Vivi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2013
superb

nice location, great staff, comfort room
10
it was a really nice experience staying at gateway marcopolo.. the location is superb.. the room was awesome... very big and nice decorated... they give free internet in the room... will come back to stay at gateway whenever comes to hongkong...
Marian B. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2013
You can never go wrong with Marco Polo

location, their bed and their pillow menu!
10
I frequently go to Hong Kong for work with my boss so when I decided to bring my family here we also stayed in Marco Polo. Location is highly recommended for tourists or any first time travelers who is willing to shell out more money on accommodation. You will surely love their bed and their pillow menu! Imagine choosing your pillow every night?!
Rattinat J. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2013
Good location

great location, large room compare to HK hotel and modern room
9
Mamerto D. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
Very comfortable stay new rooms.

New Rooms, Location, Best for Shgopping
9
WE love our stay Rooms are new and clean, location the best for shopping. across the road nice food court. very near ferry terminal. Perfect place.
Sopha R. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2013
nice and big room, clean . staff speak eaglish goo

clean , big room, good location
7.7
nice hotel, good for family, good location. we would go back again
Agnes R. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
staying on this hotel will cater all your interest

firendly staff, clean and nice room , ideally for shopping and dining
10
i had a very early flight in hongkong due to changes of schedule, and upon checking in the hotel, the receptionist was been so helpfull, did not wait so long, they allow me to used my room early as i expected. Also being on their continental room makes you more special, they have free tea time, cocktail at night, overflowing wine, so really nice.... will definetely come back again very soon.....
Ma W. Groups Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
A very nice and tidy hotel

Location is very good with very good transportation. The room is big and comfortable. And the restaurant is cozy and the food is tasted good as wel.
8
Seow S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
From bad to awesome. Delay in providing room.

Friendly staff, great service and great location.
9.3
We arrived at 2:15pm and was told that our room was not ready. We have to wait for at least 1 1/2hr. Was given a complementry drink in their bar restaurant and eventually, our room was ready at 3:35pm and they upgraded us to continential club suite. A very good location and nice room.
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Centrally Located with Good Public Transport

Location, Public Transport & Friendly and Efficient Staffs
7.7
Kenneth A. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2013
nice hotel to stay

room wifi and near to the city
6
i stay at gateway hotel is very convenience near to the shopping center only problem is their price is too the room rate is a bit expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05