Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

William W.
Indonesia
October 01, 2014
Loved the location!
Location, Location, Location
Had a very very nice stay at Gateway. Excellent location and shopping, walking distance to great restaurants and malls...

Geraldine L.
Philippines
September 30, 2014
I always love coming back to any Marco Polo hotels
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Always fun and comfy . I love the location and ur hotel room over all

nathan H.
United States
September 30, 2014
Great location, Good value, Great environment
Great location, value, and environment
I would certainly recommend anyone who travels to HK and looking for a convenient location with great environment and luxury.

FUKUI K.
Japan
September 29, 2014
good location
location, location, location
Located within a shopping mall, very convenient for shopping. A high end super market is open til late like 9pm. Easy asscess to TST MTR station. A shuttle bus from Airport Express station arrives at their small lobby facing the water front but their main lobby is facing Kanton Rd.

HuanJan W.
Taiwan
September 28, 2014
zGood Location for Shopping
Location , Staff Services and Clealiness
I don't have any issues it was what I expected

Hj W.
Brunei Darussalam
September 27, 2014
Money well spent
Location, accomidation, shopping

Joseph L.
Philippines
September 26, 2014
Very convenient.
Location. Room. Ambiance.
Perfect.

Marian B.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
You can never go wrong with Marco Polo
location, their bed and their pillow menu!
I frequently go to Hong Kong for work with my boss so when I decided to bring my family here we also stayed in Marco Polo. Location is highly recommended for tourists or any first time travelers who is willing to shell out more money on accommodation. You will surely love their bed and their pillow menu! Imagine choosing your pillow every night?!

Lenny S.
Indonesia
September 24, 2014
Good friendly
Friendly Hotel comfy

Ivee C.
Philippines
September 23, 2014
Hong Kong = Big tummy
Location, view and shopping
We had a great time here. When in Hong Kong make sure you have cash and lots of credit cards. The hotel is situated inside a mall which makes it so convenient. Also the subway is very accessible and so easy to navigate around the rest of Hong Kong. This hotel is always a winner for our family.