or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1326 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Chad R. Families with young children Canada, May 4, 2014
Excellent Location

Buffet Breakfast, Friendly staff, Very helpful Concierge
8.3
First time, family (2A,3smC) Hong Kong. Hotel location was great, only a 5min walk to MTR and next to bus locations. Shopping galore everywhere. Buffet breakfast was top notch (included in our room price), would definatley recommend that option. Only a few rooms have a semi view of the harbour; we upgraded at time of arrival and well worth it for a memorable visit to HKG. We would recommend the MP Gateway hotel to all travelers and families like ours with small children.
Pathompol S. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2014
good location for shopping and take to vicroty bay

location, food, clean
8
none
Nathaniel C. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
The service was superb.

The hotel went the extra mile in making things easier during our early arrival.
9.3
It was highly appreciated that the staff allowed us to checkin early because we had an infant with the group!
Josephine Z. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Good Location & Comfortable

Large rooms, Great shower, Good Location
7
When traveling in Hong Kong, we devote most of our time to sightseeing and shopping and spending very little time in the room. The rooms at Gateway Hotel were great to come back to at the end of a long shopping day. The hotel seems to be new / newly renovated and the shower facility after a long day was simply awesome. It is located about a 3 - 5 min walk from Nathan Street where all the action seems to be at.
Yu L. Groups South Korea, May 1, 2014
Nice hotel for biz trip,!

I always stay this hotel for my biz trip.Hotel is located near by workplace and has preety good restraunt.
8
Very nice but sometimes i feel the badclothes is damp due to humid weather.
Maribel A. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2014
very relaxing & accommodating

location, clean & cozy
8.3
one word "great"
Marie L. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2014
The best hotel in TST!

Location, shopping, clean rooms
10
As usual, my stay at The Gateway was superb! :)
Robert M. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Elegant hotel with friendly staff.

World-class, friendly staff & nice amenities.
10
Caren G. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Perfect Stay with generous upgrades

Location, Amenities & Upgrades
8.7
One of my best stays in Hong Kong so far. We got a superior suite deal courtesy of Agoda and enjoyed all the benefits thoroughly. The rooms are newly renovated with fresh furniture and luxury toiletries from Penhaligon's that you would actually like to use. As always, the location is quite good with easy access to Harbour City and Ocean Terminal. The best part, we were allowed a late checkout until 6pm, free of charge. The staff are friendly and very accommodating to all requests.
Promwong N. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2014
Nice location and facility

Location service and room
8
Good service with great room accommodate , good for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06