Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2004 reviews

1389 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Sok T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6
Report this review
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2015
location with good service

location service and room
9.7
our stay was great. we stayed here once already and this is our second time. everything is as expected. good service, clean room. nothing failed us. i believe this is even better than the Marco polo one. the room is bigger but with cheaper price. the distant is not so far away from that one. it is actually in the middle of the shopping street.
Report this review
Carter A. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2015
Awesome stay at gateway!

The room is comfy, the location is great and you get spoiled with use of a free handy android phone with unlimited data and replenishing mini bar, what more could you ask?
9.3
Its a great hotel! Very clean and quiet, very child friendly too! This will be my hotel in hong kong from now on
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2015
Convenience hotel

Food, bed, space
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Ma D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2015
Good

Location, aircon and people
6.7
My stay was ok.
Report this review
Edmundo J. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2015
Best Hotel in HK

- Location
9.7
Report this review
Edmundo J. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2015
Best Hotel in HK

Location, New Rooms, Clean
9.7
The best hotel in HK
Report this review
Edmundo J. Families with older children Philippines, October 12, 2015
BEST LOCATION

Location, New Rooms, Clean
9.7
Report this review
Indira L. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2015
Good location.

Location. Modern. Newly renivated
8.7
I always stay at this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong. Location is very convenient. It's near the train station, ferry and harbour city. So many different dining places around the area. I love the cleanliness and service of this hotel. However, during my stay this trip, the fruit platter was only served on our last night. There was no fruit plate served on our other two days.
Report this review
Zhili G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2015
good

location, room size
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1389 reviews Next page
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08