Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 2078 reviews

1443 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Angelo D. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Excellent
6.3
Excellent location for everything
Report this review
Pratana S. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2016
Room service
5
Very good
Report this review
Byungha L. Families with young children South Korea, April 17, 2016
good
6.3
good
Report this review
Cecilia Q. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2016
Best service
6.7
Staff were very accommodating, all requests were attended to right away. Location is not bad too, just a few minutes away from the train station and near different stores, which is convenient for people who prefer to shop. Rooms are big and clean, beds were very comfortable. I would rate this hotel with a 10 for its amazing service. Keep it up!
Report this review
Stefen B. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2016
Great location and service
6.3
Whenever I travel to Hong Kong I always booked at this hotel, primarily of its location and rooms. The food is excellent. The staff are great, they even sent cake to my room on my birthday. Thank you Gateway hotel.
Report this review
Nattanun I. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2016
good value for money
6
fantastic
Report this review
Lisa M. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2016
Great Stay !
6
Room was a bit small but very very clean and very well furnished
Report this review
Czerina S. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2016
Gateway

Great Location. Sticky toilet. Even after cleaning. Our toilet smells like pee.
7.3
Great Location. Sticky toilet. Even after cleaning. Our t
Report this review
Arnulfo C. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2016
Best hotel in HK ever
6.7
Been a Gateway hotel guest ever since I have been travelling to HK, beat location, best service, best facilities...nothing beats Gateway for me
Report this review
Nisakorn S. Couples Thailand, March 27, 2016
Best location

Location
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1443 reviews Next page
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BallroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Function RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ExteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - InteriorGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04