Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 195 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (195)
Sort by:
Jeanette S. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2015
I'm a satisfied customer of Marco Polo Gateway

Good service by staff, location, clean and big rooms.
9.3
Finally ithis hotel has been renovated. The first time I stayed here was in 1986. And over the years they didnt renovate the hotel but the rates keep going up. But now its newly renovated, I think its worth every penny I paid for my stay. Room is still spacious and clean. The staff are all quite nice, we asked for more bottled water, they gave us, the hairdryer is inside the toilet which is a bit inconvenient, they gave me a spare one to use inside the room. Mini bar is complimentary. Handy phone also provided. These little extras make a customer feel special. And of course, I love that the hotel is interconnected with the malls. Just go down to 3rd floor and few steps away is City Super. The only cons of staying at Marco Polo is its quite a distance going to the MTR station. Well, you cant have it all!
Chanisada P. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2015
Hotel is very very good

near tourist. , hotel is clean , service good
9.3
i love this hotel.
Verena Q. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2015
My weekend stay at Gateway

free mobile phone, amenities for 3 guests in the room, very friendly staff
9
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our stay in the hotel helped make out stay in HK amazing!
Lucy L. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2015
wonderful stay

good service, accessible to shopping areas, spacious rooms
9
enjoyed our stay.
Palida X. Groups Thailand, February 8, 2015
Nice, Clean and Good Location

Location, Clean, Big room size
9
We had a good stay at Marco Polo, Gateway Hotel. The size of the room is great. We like the free minibar and the hotel also offers Nespresso coffee. The location is perfect. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. Check in process took too long though. The hotel also provided a great gadget called handy, which is a pocket wifi. We can also make free call for HK number using the gadget.
Travis N. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2015
A shopping location hotel

Location shopping location
9
The newer of the Marco polo in central Hk
Robert G. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2015
A Luxury hotel Near Luxury shops

Big room, clean, and near shopping mall
7.7
Edgar S. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
A convenient place to stay

Location, big spacious room, convenient
7.7
I love to stay in this hotel! Its very convenient and a very nice location for people who wants the best in hongkong.
Janejira L. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2015
Great Rooms and Services

Their Services, location and Room
9.7
totally happy!!
Pennapa C. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2015
Good Staff, Nice Location

Staffs, Room and Expensive but reasonable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05