or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on Canton
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1588 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Romeo T. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Pleasant stay at suite

Good Location, new renov, food is okay
8.3
Great! Spacious suite. Their continental club is superb
Victoria A. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong!

Spacious, comfortable room. Free mini bar and wifi. Friendly staff.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Gateway. Exceptional amenities!
Wui Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
good location, awesome staff service, clealiness

clean, big room, good location
9.7
given free room upgrade that was a big xmas gift for us
John B. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Had a great time in this hotel

The location is the best coz its connected to harbour city mall.
8.3
Had a great stay at this hotel. But except for one incident that we got trapped in the elevator for 15 minutes last dec 23. I was so scared coz we have young children with us but they apologized to us and i would like to commend the manager named Maggy for immediately giving us assistance. Overall i would like to say that i had a great time with this hotel. I hope they check the elevators regularly to avoid the incident again.
Christopher N. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Good

Location. Staff. Rooms
8.7
Nice
Vipavan M. Business travelers Thailand, December 24, 2014
business traveler

best location which valued for money
9
Fantastic
Hasan S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
great location for shopping

location, shopping, food at a step a way from the Hotel
8.3
Excellent location for shopping, to the sea side of avenue of stars. The room was clean, staff was very friendly. Shop till you drop, and toys r us is at the end of the malls for the children.
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, December 15, 2014
Best hotel for shopaholic

Good location, great food and valued
7.7
I was there during my business trip. I just feel comfortable during my stay.
Rafael I. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2014
Best Vacation with best friends

Great location. Nice newly renovated rooms. Fast check-in and check-out service.
9
Renito B. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Nice

Location
10
Relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Transit LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Three on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Be on CantonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BathroomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuiteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03