or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaudi's Nest Apartments

Lepant Street 273, Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Interior Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Interior Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Reception Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Kitchen Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Hall Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Fell Really Special Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Breakfast in the heaven Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony view Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Interior Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Interior Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Interior Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Interior Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Interior Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Best view in barcelona
Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Shuttle services airport Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - In front the symbol of barcelona Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Huge panoramic terrace Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Lauretta F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Amazing view

Superb views, great location and fabulous staff
10
My husband and I along with our two boys (age 6 and 4) stayed at Gaudi's Nest for 2 nights. I wish it could have been longer!! We had a wonderful time and I would highly recommend staying there. The view from the apartment window of the Sagrada Familia is breathtaking, then take a trip to the roof terrace for an even better view. The staff were so friendly and couldn't be more accommodating. The apartment was a great size and had everything we needed. The apartment is really well positioned for the metro, there's a little playground a stone's throw from the apartment and a nice market and local supermarkets nearby too. The hotel's restaurant next door serves lovely tapas. Thanks for a lovely stay. We will be back!!
Rachel B. Groups United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great weekend trip

Location, roof garden and staff
8.7
Great value for money and extremely helpful staff, stayed here with two friends in a two bedroom apartment with a sofa bed in the living room. It was very comfortable with amazing views of the Sagrada Familiar. Would definitely stay here again
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
Excellent view! only if you can walk up the stairs

Great view!! Sagrada Familia just in front of the living room. Very near to Metro station. Easily access to restaurants and market.
7.3
Our room was on the 5th floor (Including the "Principal" floor, it was 6th floor actually). Yes, the highest floor. Really feeling tough when walking up, however, when you see the beautiful Sagrada Familia just outside the living room, where there is a quiet and beautiful park downstairs, all your tiredness would be gone. Truly speaking, choosing this apartment just beause of the view. The apartment itself is not very outstanding. It is comfortable and clean. I recommend the room on the 5th floor. Although really tough to walk up all the stairs, the view really can compensate the tiredness!
Beth P. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Fantastic View of the Sagrada Familia

The building has a rooftop terrace with an amazing view, the rooms are comfortable and it's close to public transporation.
9
The apartment was very comfortable with a large bathroom. The view of the Sagrada Familia can't be beat. The restaurant next door has great food; they even delivered food to our room for an intimate dinner. There's lots of street noise because of the proximity to everything, so this isn't the place for light sleepers. The proximity to public transportation, markets, great food & sights can't be beat!
Heather B. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Fabulous apartment with spectacular view .

View of Sagrada Familia
9.7
Ian L. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2013
could be better

Francisco the driver, Judit the manager
6
This is an apartment, not a hotel. There is no daily cleaning. On top of that there is a 45 euro cleaning fee when you leave. Add insult to injury, after paying cleaning fee, you still have to take out your own garbage! Airport shuttle available for additional fee.
Ian L. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2013
average

fast internet, good view, washing machine
6
Rooms are small. Good view of La Sagrada Familia, but too far to walk to other major attractions in Barcelona. Washing Machine in apartment, but need to get your own detergent.
Nigel W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
fantastic.

view. loxation. staff.
9.3
Great welcome. Quite the best view in the city of Barcelona. A lot of steps but worth every one.
Michael V. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2013
Great location, Friendly Staff, Unbelievable View

Staff was very friendly, spoke great English. Unbelievable view. Apartment style room great for families.
10
A very enjoyable stay. The staff was more than helpful, with extras including a private dinner, a trip, and airport shuttle service.
Christopher I. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Wonderful experience

Location, close to neighborhood restaurants and stores, easy access to public transportation or taxi
10
Wonderful place to stay, nice staff who went our of their way to make sure our stay was great. I would go back to this place in an instant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - BEST PANORAMIC IN THE CITYGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - InteriorGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - InteriorGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - ReceptionGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - KitchenGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - HallGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Fell Really SpecialGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Breakfast in the heavenGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony viewGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - InteriorGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - InteriorGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - InteriorGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - InteriorGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - InteriorGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Best view in barcelonaGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Shuttle services airport Gaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - In front the symbol of barcelonaGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Huge panoramic terraceGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceGaudi’s Nest Apartments Barcelona - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06