Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaudi's Nest Apartments

Lepant, 273, Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 7

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
27 reviews

19 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Lauretta F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Amazing view

Superb views, great location and fabulous staff
My husband and I along with our two boys (age 6 and 4) stayed at Gaudi's Nest for 2 nights. I wish it could have been longer!! We had a wonderful time and I would highly recommend staying there. The view from the apartment window of the Sagrada Familia is breathtaking, then take a trip to the roof terrace for an even better view. The staff were so friendly and couldn't be more accommodating. The apartment was a great size and had everything we needed. The apartment is really well positioned for the metro, there's a little playground a stone's throw from the apartment and a nice market and local supermarkets nearby too. The hotel's restaurant next door serves lovely tapas. Thanks for a lovely stay. We will be back!!
Report this review
Pui Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
best view and location to see gaudi's nest

best view and nice apartment, if you like take photo or video, must choose this apartment
Great, must choose this apartment. if your group is 2-4.
Report this review
Rachel B. Groups United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great weekend trip

Location, roof garden and staff
Great value for money and extremely helpful staff, stayed here with two friends in a two bedroom apartment with a sofa bed in the living room. It was very comfortable with amazing views of the Sagrada Familiar. Would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
Excellent view! only if you can walk up the stairs

Great view!! Sagrada Familia just in front of the living room. Very near to Metro station. Easily access to restaurants and market.
Our room was on the 5th floor (Including the "Principal" floor, it was 6th floor actually). Yes, the highest floor. Really feeling tough when walking up, however, when you see the beautiful Sagrada Familia just outside the living room, where there is a quiet and beautiful park downstairs, all your tiredness would be gone. Truly speaking, choosing this apartment just beause of the view. The apartment itself is not very outstanding. It is comfortable and clean. I recommend the room on the 5th floor. Although really tough to walk up all the stairs, the view really can compensate the tiredness!
Report this review
Beth P. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Fantastic View of the Sagrada Familia

The building has a rooftop terrace with an amazing view, the rooms are comfortable and it's close to public transporation.
The apartment was very comfortable with a large bathroom. The view of the Sagrada Familia can't be beat. The restaurant next door has great food; they even delivered food to our room for an intimate dinner. There's lots of street noise because of the proximity to everything, so this isn't the place for light sleepers. The proximity to public transportation, markets, great food & sights can't be beat!
Report this review
Heather B. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Fabulous apartment with spectacular view .

View of Sagrada Familia
Report this review
Ian L. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2013
could be better

Francisco the driver, Judit the manager
This is an apartment, not a hotel. There is no daily cleaning. On top of that there is a 45 euro cleaning fee when you leave. Add insult to injury, after paying cleaning fee, you still have to take out your own garbage! Airport shuttle available for additional fee.
Report this review
Ian L. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2013

fast internet, good view, washing machine
Rooms are small. Good view of La Sagrada Familia, but too far to walk to other major attractions in Barcelona. Washing Machine in apartment, but need to get your own detergent.
Report this review
Nigel W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013

view. loxation. staff.
Great welcome. Quite the best view in the city of Barcelona. A lot of steps but worth every one.
Report this review
Michael V. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2013
Great location, Friendly Staff, Unbelievable View

Staff was very friendly, spoke great English. Unbelievable view. Apartment style room great for families.
A very enjoyable stay. The staff was more than helpful, with extras including a private dinner, a trip, and airport shuttle service.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.