or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaya Centre Hotel

Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens P.O. Box 13751, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Facilities Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Bathroom
Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10361 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (10361)
Sort by:
Zhenhong W. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness and service
7.7
Siaw S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean, good location & friendly staff
6
I have been staying this hotel many times. I like to stay here because clean n easy to excess any shopping area. They have friendly staff.
Yin P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Everything is good except the toilet air condition

View, location and staff
7.3
Hope that the Hotel can approve the toilet condition (ex. air condition)
Leng S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
location near port

location good
6
In front of Suria sabah
Ping S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
An average stay at Studio Suite

1. Good location. 2. The air conditioning is cool and quiet. 3. The staffs are friendly.
8.3
Overall my stay at Gaya Centre Hotel is average. The room is not very spacious compare to the name given the type of room I stayed. The bathroom is a bit small and the floor always wet, and quite smelly. The food for the breakfast finished very fast due to high patronage of the hotel, but the refills quite slow.
Yun Y. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Great Stay

Good location
4.3
Comfortable n staff r friendly n courtest.Room facilities r good
Wan H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good location

nice location, clean room, wifi available
6.3
Good, easy to get food and shopping mall arround
Nur H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
so far

just walk going to area city
10
Good comfitable
Colin B. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
The Devil is in the detail

Location, Value, Great Breakfast spread
8.7
This is our 2nd stay at the Gaya Hotel, we returned because we had really enjoyed our stay there 2 years ago, also booked through Agoda. The only things that really need some attention are in the details : the carpet in the room we were staying in was rather rather badly stained, and the paint on the wall next to the beds was in need of a new coat-it was clean but patches of concrete were showing through. This was room 812 I believe.That said, we will be very happy to stay there again should we return to Kota Kinabalu
Suk M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
The wifi in the room is so poor.

Location is good for shopping and dinning.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room FacilitiesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Gaya Centre Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C01