or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaya Centre Hotel

Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens P.O. Box 13751, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant
Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre Hotel Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
9909 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (9909)
Sort by:
Tu W. Families with young children China, August 1, 2014
nice location

nice location
10
nice, good recommendation
Cheng V. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
good location

location
6.7
Sze K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Great location but...

Location, room size and value for money
7.7
Firstly, the management was considerate to allow us to cancel one extra day (I booked it wrongly in the beginning) The room size is large for our family The location is good as it is walking distance to the malls, shopping complex and riveside. However my room is at second floor and along the road side hence it is very noisy. Our room was not sound proof as we can hear outside or corridor noises. Parking was not convenient. When we arrive by car, we were being told the basement carpark was full. We requested to park by the hotel side temporary and we were being told by the bell boy we have to pay $10.00. But after negotiating with management, they allowed to park for free. Later, We have to find open public car park space. It is not easy to find carpark space around the hotel. The limited basement carpark was finally available in the evening but with limited space.
Fadilat I. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
strategic location

location friendly staff hotel cleanliness
7.7
Enjoyable. Will come again
Mui T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good

staff food near shopping
8
good
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good!

Value, location & cleaniness
8
All good & worth its value. Sure will stay again :)
Man Y. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
No car park & parking is chargeable!!!

Location, location, location
4.7
Parking is chargeable and price is not reasonable for hotel guest. Breakfast is poor & little selections. The waiters work very slow & you have to inform the waiter to refill the dishes if food had finish as they might no be alert on it.
Chao G. Couples China, July 29, 2014
NOT BAD

NOT BAD
7.7
NOT BAD
Ong G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
good location

location, location, location
6
Just few min walk to Suria Sabah shopping mall
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Overall is satisfactory

location , staffs perfomance
6.3
overall which include staff performance , location is satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior suiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor

Customer Reviews - Gaya Centre Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B04