or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaya Centre Hotel

Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens P.O. Box 13751, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant
Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre Hotel Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
9544 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9544)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
lovely and good service

everything so excellent
10
i really like this hotel.i can't amazing that just pay a hundred more ringgit that we can stay in look like a five star service hotel.hotel good in service.hotel staff with a smile .me and my wife feel very happy about that .breakfast delicous.it is a good hotel to stay coz if we go to pulau manukan,we just walking about 5 minit to arrive the ferry port.there is a large shopping mall at the front of the hotel.so good.
Li J. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
it is great but breakfirst is too simple

room and sea view
7.7
breakfirst is too simple, especially for my kids, she was 5 years old, has to drink milk every morning, but others are ok, such as location, service etc
Hui M. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2013
nice location

shopping mall around
8
临近有wawasan square, suria kk shopping mall, jetty terminal, gaya street sunday market. Night market, 菲律宾market.
Rosanna C. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2013
excellent service and good location in kk

room is quite and clear
10
this is my first to visit in kk, the hotel looks good and room service was perfect, i will recommend this hotel to people who wanna visit kk.
Hedvika U. Couples Czech Republic, February 12, 2013
good location next to suria sabah shopping centre

very good location
6.7
Good location close to the centre of Kota Kinabalu next to Suria Sabah shopping centre, close to all others shoping centres, markets (night m., central market..) and also to the jetty. Room is not very spacious, but quiet clean (except shower which was wet with rust).This is 3 star hotel category wit many rooms and hotel guests, but they could improve breakfast, which had no good choice. Free wifi just on lobby area. Nice and friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: next to suria sabah shopping centre
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great place and great service

proximity and cleanliness
10
great location. very helpful staff.good breakfast. we arrived on chinese new year eve. most places closed. we settled for steamboat buffet and most pleasantly surprised. fresh meat, and seafood. really good cny eve dinner. certainly will tell friends and will go back there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to shopping and convenient to go the islands.
Lee Y. Families with older children Taiwan, February 12, 2013
good location

ocean view, next to mall, next to dock
4
twin beds are good but my extra bed so awful that I can't even have a decent sleep for it. don't know why i have to pay so much for it. don't ask for extra bed.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Average and not so interesting hotel room

situated beside shopping complex
6
so far i just can give 5 stars from 10. Not so good hotel
Guan L. Families with young children China, February 9, 2013
great location, room is small but very good price

great location, close to the jetty, good price
8
It takes only a few minutes to walk to the jetty. The best shopping center in town is just opposite road. Room is small but clean. It only has wifi in the lobby but not in the room. Overall, value for money is the best in town.
Guan L. Families with young children China, February 9, 2013
excellent location and good value for money
9
location is good, close to shooping mall and the jetty.room is small but acceptable for the price.room cleanliness is good. we had a seaview room, will definitely stay again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior suiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor

Customer Reviews - Gaya Centre Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A07