or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaya Centre Hotel

Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens P.O. Box 13751, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant
Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre Hotel Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
9744 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (9744)
Sort by:
Qiuyi X. Couples China, March 4, 2013
Good experience

great location, attitudes of staffs, large rooms
7.7
The location of this hotel is absolutely good. between the wisma & Suria. the opposite side of the hotel is the famous gaya street. we can have lots of delicious local food there. though the hotel located in the central of the city area, but we feel quiet at night. The room is large and comfortable compared to other hotels. The staffs are very friendly and polite.if you write your postcards and stick stamps already, u can ask them to post them for u. They are willing to do so.
Noor N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
superb!

great location,easy accesss to shopping mall and great food!
10
gaya hotel is my priority of choice when my famiy and i having our family vacation in kota kinabalu.its located near with KK great shopping heaven suria sabah and next to family mall wisma merdeka.what i really love about this hotel is the breakfast menu!!
Hui-Ying C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel and nice deal

Friendly staff, comfy room and affordable price
7.7
Janet L. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
valued

location & price
6
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Excellent... Best Location..

Nice room..
8.3
Will stay again.. Very friendly officer.. Best location near shopping mall...
Marc H. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Very good, great location and friendly staff

Staff, location
8.3
Really good, I'd recommend to anyone wanting a cheap hotel, great value
Mohammad R. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Worth the money paid..plus nice view

Central to many things, clean and affordable
8
Stayed for a night after climbing Mt. Kinabalu with 5 others. We were happy to find the hotel to be clean, convenient and with nice view. The staff were reasonably efficient. The only set back is the level of noise but we were too tired to be bothered. Will come back for our next visit to KK.
Yucheng L. Solo travelers China, March 2, 2013
价格便宜,不错的酒店,吃喝玩乐,一应俱全。

房间设施,卫生,服务水平房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Judy P. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Short stay on our way out of Borneo.

Right on the water-front, close to boats to off-shore islands for day trip, affordable and clean
6.3
We stayed here twice. The rooms are clean and comfortable, if not very large. The breakfast was included and was okay. Its very near "Little Italy" a very good restaurant and right across from an upscale mall.
Aleksei P. Solo travelers Russia, March 1, 2013
Very nice hotel and good staff

Placement, service quality, price.
9.7
5 nights (24.02.2013 - 01.03.2013). Nice sea view from 12-th floor. Friendly staff. Clean room. The hotel looks much better than at the pictures on its own web-site, and that was a nice surprise. Positive yellow color of the main building :) Suria Sabah - huge supermarket across the road. Tour agency at the lobby. 5 minutes walk to Jesselton Point. WiFi at the lobby only. Wired access to internet in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to Jesselton Point and Waterfront. Suria Sabah across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior suiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor

Customer Reviews - Gaya Centre Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A01