or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaya Centre Hotel

Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens P.O. Box 13751, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Facilities Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Bathroom
Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10227 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (10227)
Sort by:
Ida W. Families with older children China, August 9, 2013
It is convenient

Service, convenience
9.3
Zhan R. Families with young children China, August 7, 2013
reasonable price and nice stay only poor cleaning

front desk, breakfast, room arrangement
7
good location for trip base on sabah, easy to reach terminal for island and close to shopping center/market/old town, a little bit far away from good seafood restaurant. room cleaning is poor, but ok compare with room rate and a little bit noise from outside.
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Easy access to shopping mall and eating places

Excellent location, comfortable room, free wifi access
8.3
The hotel's location is good and made us easy access to various sightseeing, shopping and eating places. However sometimes I felt smoking smell and loud voices in the corridor.
Boon W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Comfortable and Clean Room.

Centrally located and friendly staff.
8.3
I went to this hotel with my wife, mom and daughter. We enjoy the warm welcome by the receptionist and we feel comfortable to staying here.
Katie B. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Decent hotel in good location

Location, friendly staff, reasonable price
7.3
Pleasant stay in decent hotel w/ good location to boat jetty & markets.
Kie T. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
perfect choice to stay here

hotel view, breakfast, and friendly staff
10
the hotel was very good, especially the staff was very friendly, and the room is very comfortable with nice view, really beautiful, ocean view ^_^. very convenience to go everywhere, near the shopping centre, sunday market, and the beach
Sangmun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 4, 2013
Terrible hotel with bedbug

Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
5
I stayed this hotel for 4-night. We were 4 people. 3 of 4 members were bitten by bedbug and we recognized that we were bitten by bedbug. I complained that when we came back to my country. But I didn't receive sincere feedback.
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Good location with easy access to eating places

Convenient location, Clean room and nice staff
7.7
Staff were friendly and cheerful. The breakfast was basic but sufficient. Going to shopping malls, restaurants and night market are within walking distance.
Hyung S. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2013
location location location

location location location
10
location location location location location location location location location location location location
Wilson W. Families with young children China, August 1, 2013
clean, cheap

clean, price, location
6.3
the room is good but wifi signal in the room is very bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room FacilitiesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Gaya Centre Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B06