or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaya Centre Hotel

Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens P.O. Box 13751, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Facilities Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Bathroom
Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10641 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (10641)
Sort by:
Chin C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good value hotel

Great location, friendly staff, close to shopping and dinning
8
Joyce Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Worth for money

Worth for money, nice location, accessible to local restaurants
8.7
Nice room with sea view, room is clean, the waterfront is just besides of the hotel. The local tours companies are just at the back of the hotel, and there is a large across the street, and a local mall where you can find foreign exchange shops, and a supermarket.
Juhari A. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.7
Comfortable with helpful Staff. Parking is limited
Ywen L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable, clean, spacious, friendly staff.

Centrally located, clean, nearby shopping mall.
8
It was a satisfying stay. We were given a room with sea view, unfortunately you can't see much of the sea from the 2nd floor. We had to change to another room as the current room's toilet needed fixing. Reception attended to us immediately. As we couldn't wait and hour for the maintenance to fix, we were very happy the hotel management agreed to let us change our room. View from 13th floor was okay. It was city view but much better than the view from the 2nd floor. I hope the hotel management can look into complimentary parking. We're hotel guests but were made to pay for parking. At least we got to park outside the hotel and the jockeys were attentive and helpful. My husband and I were upset
Sing F. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Walking distance to jetty, mall and dining

Good location, staff friendly and nice balcony view for breakfast
7.3
Eriko K. Couples Japan, November 5, 2013
Cost effective hotel

Close to local market, seaside. Very convenient.
8
See stayed just one night for transit. The hotel locates very convenient place, very close to local market where we could explore local food and sea food at cheap price.
Ainun A. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Moderate hotel

Clean bedsheet, variety breakfast, shopping centralised
7.3
A moderate hotel with a friendly staff. Nice and a variety of food during breakfast,A spacious room and clean bedsheet but the carpet is dirty and black and has worn out. Need to change the carpet instantly. Very nice sea view.
Chin C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good value hotel

Great location, friendly staff, close to shopping and dinning
7.7
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
close to anywhere

good location, near pier for nearby islands, nearby mall
5.3
It is a good hotel for stay few night if you want to visit in-shore island because Jesslton pier is nearby and it takes about seven minutes walk onto. However, the breakfast is extremely poor. If you do not mind to share your bread with ants, you can try to eat some ; but I am not. I use the bread to feed fishes....
Junaidah M. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Nice room and good breakfast

Breakfast, refurbished rooms and next to shopping mall suria sabah
8
Enjoyed the room very much. It has the view of the sea. The beds was very comfortable. Walking distance to the outdoor seafood stalls at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room FacilitiesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - DeluxeGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Gaya Centre Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B03